Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Jacqueline DeVane
Jacqueline DeVane
jdevane@bhsusa.com
718-878-1746 | c: 718-879-0600
George Fesser
George Fesser
gfesser@bhsusa.com
718-613-2031 | c: 917-743-0701
Edward Hahn
Edward Hahn
ehahn@bhsusa.com
718-613-2891 | c: 917-608-5418
Ban Leow
Ban Leow
bleow@bhsusa.com
718-613-2039 | c: 917-607-3838
Nabil Mouzannar
Nabil Mouzannar
nmouzannar@bhsusa.com
718-613-2899 | c: 718-419-4715
Samuel J.
Samuel J. "SJ" Oden, Jr.
soden@bhsusa.com
718-878-1866 | c: 917-586-2783
Howard Ramlal
Howard Ramlal
hramlal@bhsusa.com
718-613-2004 | c: 917-414-4896
Sankar Sury
Sankar Sury
ssury@bhsusa.com
718-878-1931 | c: 917-583-7509
Robert L. Thony
Robert L. Thony
rthony@bhsusa.com
718-613-2093 | c: 347-731-6028
Justin Zucker
Justin Zucker
jzucker@bhsusa.com
718-613-2987 | c: 201-317-5958