Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Fran Snelwar
Fran Snelwar
fsnelwar@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-253-6388
Donna Sillo Socci
Donna Sillo Socci
dsocci@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-644-5028
Amanda Spatola
Amanda Spatola
aspatola@bhsusa.com
203-656-6541 | c: 203-273-8615
Pam Spellane
Pam Spellane
pspellane@bhsusa.com
203-656-6555 | c: 203-461-3638
Alison Sternberg
Alison Sternberg
asternberg@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-414-8693
Dawn Sterner
Dawn Sterner
dsterner@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-722-7098
Lucille Story
Lucille Story
lstory@bhsusa.com
203-656-6550 | c: 203-962-6188
Lawrence Story
Lawrence Story
lawrencestory@bhsusa.com
203-656-6559 | c: 203-505-4253
Lisa Stugart
Lisa Stugart
lstugart@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-356-5486
Pamela Stutz
Pamela Stutz
pstutz@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-554-2132
Anne Sullivan
Anne Sullivan
asullivan@bhsusa.com
203-656-6564 | c: 203-858-4408
PJ Taylor
PJ Taylor
pjtaylor@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-517-6777
Eileen B. Hanford Team
Eileen B. Hanford Team
ebhteam@bhsusa.com
203-656-6570 | c: 203-253-0995
Lisa Thom
Lisa Thom
lthom@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 860-227-7697
Lianna E. Tomas
Lianna E. Tomas
ltomas@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-216-0709
Debbi-Lyn Trager
Debbi-Lyn Trager
dtrager@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-722-5805
Jennifer Turano
Jennifer Turano
jturano@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-291-5200
John M. Ursini
John M. Ursini
jmursini@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 917-374-7787
Susan McClellan Valk
Susan McClellan Valk
svalk@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-0999
Katie Vance
Katie Vance
kvance@bhsusa.com
203-656-6580 | c: 203-722-5262
Kecia Von der Ahe
Kecia Von der Ahe
kvonderahe@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 818-590-7374
Charlene von Saher
Charlene von Saher
cvonsaher@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-373-3337
Wendy B. Ward
Wendy B. Ward
wward@bhsusa.com
203-656-6557 | c: 203-829-5676
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11      Next  ›