Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Pamela Stutz
Pamela Stutz
pstutz@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-554-2132
Anne Sullivan
Anne Sullivan
asullivan@bhsusa.com
203-656-6564 | c: 203-858-4408
PJ Taylor
PJ Taylor
pjtaylor@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-517-6777
The Hill Johnson Team
The Hill Johnson Team
hilljohnson@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-219-0479
Hawes Team
Hawes Team
hawesteam@bhsusa.com
203-656-6521 | c: 203-858-5538
Lisa Thom
Lisa Thom
lthom@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 860-227-7697
Debbi-Lyn Trager
Debbi-Lyn Trager
dtrager@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-722-5805
Jennifer Turano
Jennifer Turano
jturano@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-291-5200
Susan McClellan Valk
Susan McClellan Valk
svalk@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-0999
Katie Vance
Katie Vance
kvance@bhsusa.com
203-656-6580 | c: 203-722-5262
Erica Ventley
Erica Ventley
eventley@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-273-1539
Kecia Von der Ahe
Kecia Von der Ahe
kvonderahe@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 818-590-7374
Charlene von Saher
Charlene von Saher
cvonsaher@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-373-3337
Wendy B. Ward
Wendy B. Ward
wward@bhsusa.com
203-656-6557 | c: 203-829-5676
Amy Warnock
Amy Warnock
awarnock@bhsusa.com
203-656-6594 | c: 917-991-7109
Penne Brooks Weicker
Penne Brooks Weicker
pweicker@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-912-4426
Lindsay Westbrook
Lindsay Westbrook
lwestbrook@bhsusa.com
203-656-6533 | c: 203-979-5518
Cheryl Williams
Cheryl Williams
cwilliams@bhsusa.com
203-656-6531 | c: 203-981-5247
Lara Winters
Lara Winters
lwinters@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-832-4206
Sara Hardy Young
Sara Hardy Young
syoung@bhsusa.com
203-656-6509 | c: 917-721-1761
Dorothy Zeide
Dorothy Zeide
dzeide@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-912-3873
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 6 7 8 9 10