Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Susan Engel
Susan Engel
sengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-5999
Joann P. Erb
Joann P. Erb
jerb@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-253-1800
Marlene Hodges Ettari
Marlene Hodges Ettari
mettari@bhsusa.com
203-656-6527 | c: 203-858-8758
Kay Fabbri-Benham
Kay Fabbri-Benham
kbenham@bhsusa.com
203-656-6537 | c: 203-984-5861
Jennifer Farnum
Jennifer Farnum
jfarnum@bhsusa.com
203-656-6591 | c: 917-658-7982
Becca Feher
Becca Feher
bfeher@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-613-7203
Tammy Felenstein
Tammy Felenstein
tfelenstein@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-219-9391
Duke Felt
Duke Felt
dfelt@bhsusa.com
203-656-6552 | c: 203-858-8915
Kimberlie Fett
Kimberlie Fett
kfett@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-853-3502
Patti Fieber
Patti Fieber
pfieber@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-8320
Gabriela
Gabriela "Gabby" Field
gfield@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 646-250-2024
Gloria Mary M. Filippo
Gloria Mary M. Filippo
filippoteam@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-962-9310
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
filipoteam@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-536-5658
Christopher B. Finlay
Christopher B. Finlay
cfinlay@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-969-5511
Christa FitzPatrick
Christa FitzPatrick
cfitzpatrick@bhsusa.com
203-656-6518 | c: 646-530-4756
Kimberly Foster
Kimberly Foster
kimfoster@bhsusa.com
203-656-6560 | c: 203-550-4747
Rich Frattaroli
Rich Frattaroli
rfrattaroli@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-554-1732
Rhoda Freedberg
Rhoda Freedberg
rfreedberg@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-321-9638
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Marjorie M. Fuscone
mfuscone@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-274-1941
Jessica Gaglio
Jessica Gaglio
jgaglio@bhsusa.com
203-329-8100 | c: 203-223-3473
Betsy Galindo
Betsy Galindo
egalindo@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-699-5050
Sheila Gallo
Sheila Gallo
sgallo@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-253-0329
Pam Garrity
Pam Garrity
pgarrity@bhsusa.com
203-656-6593 | c: 561-846-1890
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10      Next  ›