Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Diane Eliades
Diane Eliades
deliades@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-273-1881
John Engel
John Engel
jengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-4700
Susan Engel
Susan Engel
sengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-5999
Melissa H. Engel
Melissa H. Engel
mengel@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-0266
Joann P. Erb
Joann P. Erb
jerb@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-253-1800
Marlene Hodges Ettari
Marlene Hodges Ettari
mettari@bhsusa.com
203-656-6527 | c: 203-858-8758
Kerry A. Fahan
Kerry A. Fahan
kfahan@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-273-3665
Jennifer Farnum
Jennifer Farnum
jfarnum@bhsusa.com
203-656-6591 | c: 917-658-7982
Joshua Fass
Joshua Fass
jfass@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-451-8683
Becca Feher
Becca Feher
bfeher@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 917-613-7203
Duke Felt
Duke Felt
dfelt@bhsusa.com
203-656-6552 | c: 203-858-8915
Kimberlie Fett
Kimberlie Fett
kfett@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-853-3502
Patti Fieber
Patti Fieber
pfieber@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-8320
Gabriela
Gabriela "Gabby" Field
gfield@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 646-250-2024
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
filipoteam@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-536-5658
Christopher B. Finlay
Christopher B. Finlay
cfinlay@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-969-5511
Christa FitzPatrick
Christa FitzPatrick
cfitzpatrick@bhsusa.com
203-656-6518 | c: 646-530-4756
Tara Flynn
Tara Flynn
tflynn@bhsusa.com
203-656-6574 | c: 516-724-0175
Rich Frattaroli
Rich Frattaroli
rfrattaroli@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-554-1732
Rhoda Freedberg
Rhoda Freedberg
rfreedberg@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-321-9638
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Marjorie M. Fuscone
mfuscone@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-274-1941
Jessica Gaglio
Jessica Gaglio
jgaglio@bhsusa.com
203-329-8100 | c: 203-223-3473
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11      Next  ›