Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Michael Manzino
Michael Manzino
mmanzino@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-391-8885
Susan Massey
Susan Massey
smassey@bhsusa.com
203-656-6571 | c: 203-524-7120
Diddle McAllister
Diddle McAllister
dmcallister@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-321-0553
Shannon McAvoy
Shannon McAvoy
smcavoy@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-919-6363
Judi McCarty
Judi McCarty
jmccarty@bhsusa.com
203-656-6513 | c: 203-984-6644
Cheryl McCormick
Cheryl McCormick
cmccormick@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-832-8396
Maria McFall
Maria McFall
mmcfall@bhsusa.com
203-656-6561 | c: 203-722-7202
Peggy McGuinness
Peggy McGuinness
pmcguinness@bhsusa.com
203-656-6507 | c: 203-461-4196
Chris Merritt
Chris Merritt
cmerritt@bhsusa.com
203-656-6510 | c: 203-550-9824
Kristin L. Meyer
Kristin L. Meyer
kmeyer@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 919-943-7361
Laurie Meyer
Laurie Meyer
lmeyer@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 609-577-0640
Patti Meyer
Patti Meyer
pmeyer@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-240-1686
Russell Miller
Russell Miller
russellmiller@bhsusa.com
203-656-6585 | c: 917-364-2257
Grace Mons
Grace Mons
gmons@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 914-620-5775
Schuyler M. Morris
Schuyler M. Morris
smorris@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 610-505-6888
Robert Munro
Robert Munro
rmunro@bhsusa.com
203-656-6530 | c: 203-858-6182
Becky Munro
Becky Munro
bmunro@bhsusa.com
203-656-6511 | c: 203-858-6182
Lauren Napoli
Lauren Napoli
lnapoli@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-788-6777
Maria Naughton
Maria Naughton
mnaughton@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-2633
Kim Naylor
Kim Naylor
knaylor@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-1852
Milutin L. Nikodijevic
Milutin L. Nikodijevic
mnikodijevic bhsusa.com
212-317-7828 | c: 347-776-6925
Geraldine Nusbaum
Geraldine Nusbaum
gnusbaum@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-219-1528
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10      Next  ›