Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Susan O'Rourke
Susan O'Rourke
sorourke@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-1181
Mairead O'Sullivan
Mairead O'Sullivan
mosullivan@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-249-1579
Cindy Oakford
Cindy Oakford
coakford@bhsusa.com
203-656-6589 | c: 203-984-3617
Suzanne Okie
Suzanne Okie
sokie@bhsusa.com
203-656-6512 | c: 203-856-9719
Matthew K Oldham
Matthew K Oldham
moldham@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-604-5463
Lucy Oldrin
Lucy Oldrin
loldrin@bhsusa.com
203-656-6529 | c: 203-219-4757
Janet Olmsted
Janet Olmsted
jolmsted@bhsusa.com
203-656-6542 | c: 203-554-4022
William Olsen
William Olsen
bolsen@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-321-9891
Liz Parks
Liz Parks
lparks@bhsusa.com
203-656-6536 | c: 617-512-1618
Giovanna Pavanello
Giovanna Pavanello
gpavanello@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 860-416-8093
Astrid K. Peters
Astrid K. Peters
apeters@bhsusa.com
203-656-6587 | c: 646-275-7775
Linda Pitman
Linda Pitman
lpitman@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-912-9333
Pam Pokorny
Pam Pokorny
ppokorny@bhsusa.com
203-656-5711 | c: 203-246-7456
W. Harry Pool
W. Harry Pool
hpool@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-912-2500
Pamela Porter McCroskey
Pamela Porter McCroskey
pmccroskey@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-524-2414
Joan Prackup
Joan Prackup
jprackup@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-331-3384
Anne M. Prosser
Anne M. Prosser
anneprosser@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 917-710-8686
Vito Quivelli
Vito Quivelli
vquivelli@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-918-1506
Patty Reis
Patty Reis
preis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6540 | c: 203-979-0150
Barbara Reynolds
Barbara Reynolds
breynolds@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-216-2591
Serena Richards
Serena Richards
srichards@bhsusa.com
203-656-5708 | c: 203-273-2073
Ronald Rohinsky
Ronald Rohinsky
rrohinsky@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-521-1107
Georgia Rojas
Georgia Rojas
grojas@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-216-3158
Jennifer Rondano
Jennifer Rondano
jrondano@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-536-1228
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10      Next  ›