Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Maria Naughton
Maria Naughton
mnaughton@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-2633
Kim Naylor
Kim Naylor
knaylor@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-247-1852
Tricia Neylan
Tricia Neylan
tneylan@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-461-1392
Claire Nichols
Claire Nichols
cnichols@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 203-570-5768
Alyssa Novak
Alyssa Novak
anovak@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-667-4418
Geraldine Nusbaum
Geraldine Nusbaum
gnusbaum@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-219-1528
Susan O'Rourke
Susan O'Rourke
sorourke@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-979-1181
Mairead O'Sullivan
Mairead O'Sullivan
mosullivan@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-249-1579
Cindy Oakford
Cindy Oakford
coakford@bhsusa.com
203-656-6589 | c: 203-984-3617
Suzanne Okie
Suzanne Okie
sokie@bhsusa.com
203-656-6512 | c: 203-856-9719
Matthew K. Oldham
Matthew K. Oldham
moldham@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-604-5463
Lucy Oldrin
Lucy Oldrin
loldrin@bhsusa.com
203-656-6529 | c: 203-219-4757
Janet Olmsted
Janet Olmsted
jolmsted@bhsusa.com
203-656-6542 | c: 203-554-4022
William Olsen
William Olsen
bolsen@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-321-9891
Liz Parks
Liz Parks
lparks@bhsusa.com
203-656-6536 | c: 617-512-1618
Giovanna Pavanello
Giovanna Pavanello
gpavanello@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 860-416-8093
Astrid K. Peters
Astrid K. Peters
apeters@bhsusa.com
203-656-6587 | c: 646-275-7775
Linda Pitman
Linda Pitman
lpitman@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-912-9333
Pam Pokorny
Pam Pokorny
ppokorny@bhsusa.com
203-656-5711 | c: 203-246-7456
Shaun Pomposello
Shaun Pomposello
spomposello@bhsusa.com
203-762-8118 | c: 212-300-6748
W. Harry Pool
W. Harry Pool
hpool@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-912-2500
Pamela Porter McCroskey
Pamela Porter McCroskey
pmccroskey@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-524-2414
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11      Next  ›