Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Kay Fabbri-Benham
Kay Fabbri-Benham
kbenham@bhsusa.com
203-656-6537 | c: 203-984-5861
Jennifer Farnum
Jennifer Farnum
jfarnum@bhsusa.com
203-656-6591 | c: 917-658-7982
Duke Felt
Duke Felt
dfelt@bhsusa.com
203-656-6552 | c: 203-858-8915
Christa FitzPatrick
Christa FitzPatrick
cfitzpatrick@bhsusa.com
203-656-6518 | c: 646-530-4756
Tara Flynn
Tara Flynn
tflynn@bhsusa.com
203-656-6574 | c: 516-724-0175
Pam Garrity
Pam Garrity
pgarrity@bhsusa.com
203-656-6593 | c: 561-846-1890
Kimberly Giannattasio
Kimberly Giannattasio
kgiannattasio@bhsusa.com
203-656-6592 | c: 203-667-3112
Jane Glassmeyer
Jane Glassmeyer
jglassmeyer@bhsusa.com
203-656-6548 | c: 203-722-2325
Ann Griswold
Ann Griswold
agriswold@bhsusa.com
203-656-6538 | c: 203-246-8430
Eileen Hanford
Eileen Hanford
ehanford@bhsusa.com
203-656-6570 | c: 203-253-0995
Stephanie Hanford
Stephanie Hanford
shanford@bhsusa.com
203-656-5701 | c: 917-499-5402
Tamara Hanford Hughes
Tamara Hanford Hughes
thughes@bhsusa.com
203-656-6573 | c: 203-253-3104
Caroline Hanley
Caroline Hanley
chanley@bhsusa.com
203-656-6546 | c: 917-699-9713
Alison Hanson
Alison Hanson
ahanson@bhsusa.com
203-656-6532 | c: 646-483-1697
Jeanne Hurty
Jeanne Hurty
jhurty@bhsusa.com
203-656-6545 | c: 203-962-3064
Kristine Johnson
Kristine Johnson
kjohnson@bhsusa.com
203-656-6535 | c: 203-554-1664
Sarah Lexow Keena
Sarah Lexow Keena
skeena@bhsusa.com
203-656-6588 | c: 203-984-1798
Debbie Lawrence
Debbie Lawrence
dlawrence@bhsusa.com
203-656-6556 | c: 203-536-7408
Linda Lewis
Linda Lewis
lindalewis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6582 | c: 203-803-3264
Mary Lopiano
Mary Lopiano
mlopiano@bhsusa.com
203-656-6566 | c: 203-912-4694
Susan Massey
Susan Massey
smassey@bhsusa.com
203-656-6571 | c: 203-524-7120
Judi McCarty
Judi McCarty
jmccarty@bhsusa.com
203-656-6513 | c: 203-984-6644
Maria McFall
Maria McFall
mmcfall@bhsusa.com
203-656-6561 | c: 203-722-7202
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4      Next  ›