Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Peggy McGuinness
Peggy McGuinness
pmcguinness@bhsusa.com
203-656-6507 | c: 203-461-4196
Chris Merritt
Chris Merritt
cmerritt@bhsusa.com
203-656-6510 | c: 203-550-9824
Russell Miller
Russell Miller
russellmiller@bhsusa.com
203-656-6585 | c: 917-364-2257
Becky Munro
Becky Munro
bmunro@bhsusa.com
203-656-6511 | c: 203-858-6182
Robert Munro
Robert Munro
rmunro@bhsusa.com
203-656-6530 | c: 203-858-6182
Cindy Oakford
Cindy Oakford
coakford@bhsusa.com
203-656-6589 | c: 203-984-3617
Suzanne Okie
Suzanne Okie
sokie@bhsusa.com
203-656-6512 | c: 203-856-9719
Lucy Oldrin
Lucy Oldrin
loldrin@bhsusa.com
203-656-6529 | c: 203-219-4757
Janet Olmsted
Janet Olmsted
jolmsted@bhsusa.com
203-656-6542 | c: 203-554-4022
Liz Parks
Liz Parks
lparks@bhsusa.com
203-656-6536 | c: 617-512-1618
Astrid K. Peters
Astrid K. Peters
apeters@bhsusa.com
203-656-6587 | c: 646-275-7775
Pam Pokorny
Pam Pokorny
ppokorny@bhsusa.com
203-656-5711 | c: 203-246-7456
Patty Reis
Patty Reis
preis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6540 | c: 203-979-0150
Serena Richards
Serena Richards
srichards@bhsusa.com
203-656-5708 | c: 203-273-2073
Cathy Russell
Cathy Russell
crussell@bhsusa.com
203-656-6547 | c: 203-981-3992
Kelly Scallon
Kelly Scallon
kscallon@bhsusa.com
203-656-6525 | c: 646-552-9112
Mary Seiler
Mary Seiler
mseiler@bhsusa.com
203-656-6551 | c: 203-249-2543
Wynne Shapiro
Wynne Shapiro
wshapiro@bhsusa.com
203-656-5705 | c: 203-219-6660
Jill S. Sloane Dual Lic.
Jill S. Sloane Dual Lic.
jssloane@bhsusa.com
203-655-1418 | c: 917-509-7205
Ben Smith
Ben Smith
bsmith@bhsusa.com
203-656-6569 | c: 203-856-2536
Amanda Spatola
Amanda Spatola
aspatola@bhsusa.com
203-656-6541 | c: 203-273-8615
Pam Spellane
Pam Spellane
pspellane@bhsusa.com
203-656-6555 | c: 203-461-3638
Barbara G. Stevens
Barbara G. Stevens
bstevens@bhsusa.com
203-656-6509 | c: 203-219-5106
Lawrence Story
Lawrence Story
lawrencestory@bhsusa.com
203-656-6559 | c: 203-505-4253
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4      Next  ›