Agent Search, Hamptons Offices Page 2 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Jeanne Hutson
Jeanne Hutson
jhutson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6144 | c: 631-259-1668
Masami Issever Dual Lic.
Masami Issever Dual Lic.
missever@bhsusa.com
212-906-9276 | c: 917-327-2528
Maritza Jimenez
Maritza Jimenez
mjimenez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2411 | c: 631-525-2926
Corinne Jones
Corinne Jones
corinnejones@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6159 | c: 631-603-2403
Angel Joseph Dual Lic.
Angel Joseph Dual Lic.
ajoseph@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4332 | c: 917-699-4800
Kimberly Kakerbeck
Kimberly Kakerbeck
kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4351 | c: 917-374-5985
Jason Kassimir
Jason Kassimir
jkassimir@bhsusa.com
631-903-6136 | c: 917-916-9176
Robert Kessler
Robert Kessler
rkessler@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6127 | c: 631-875-3782
Aleksey Khludov
Aleksey Khludov
akhludov@bhsusa.com
631-537-4356 | c: 347-624-9294
Korine M. Konzet
Korine M. Konzet
kkonzet@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4323 | c: 631-258-8577
Elyn W. Kronemeyer
Elyn W. Kronemeyer
ekronemeyer@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2432 | c: 516-429-5478
Debbie Kropf
Debbie Kropf
dkropf@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4348 | c: 631-804-5028
Donna L. Landry
Donna L. Landry
dlandry@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5573 | c: 631-566-5511
Ginevra Lang
Ginevra Lang
glang@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2414 | c: 631-902-2023
William F. LeMaire
William F. LeMaire
wlemaire@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5208 | c: 631-664-6300
Richard  G. Lennon
Richard G. Lennon
rlennon@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2410 | c: 631-338-8578
Stephanie J. Louise
Stephanie J. Louise
slouise@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4345 | c: 917-847-4442
Helene Lynn
Helene Lynn
hlynn@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7112 | c: 631-903-5874
James J. MacMillan
James J. MacMillan
jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7171 | c: 516-702-5674
Darlene M. Manzella
Darlene M. Manzella
dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5527 | c: 516-885-7567
Anthony J. Marr
Anthony J. Marr
tmarr@bhsusa.com
631-903-6158 | c: 631-375-6360
Noel Mason
Noel Mason
nmason@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6135 | c: 631-525-3649
Cristina Matos
Cristina Matos
cmatos@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2408 | c: 631-766-3378
Marie McCullough
Marie McCullough
mmccullough@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2420 | c: 646-643-9706
Joan Morgan McGivern
Joan Morgan McGivern
jmmcgivern@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6128 | c: 646-226-8902
Mary Ellen McGuire
Mary Ellen McGuire
mmcguire@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4324 | c: 516-635-3319
Matthew Melinger Dual Lic.
Matthew Melinger Dual Lic.
mmelinger@bhsusa.com
917-776-9973 | c: 917-776-9973
Daniel Messina
Daniel Messina
dmessina@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5205 | c: 631-767-2843
Kimberly A. Monsour
Kimberly A. Monsour
kmonsour@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5023 | c: 631-433-6693
Kathleen Mulcahy
Kathleen Mulcahy
kmulcahy@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5582 | c: 917-716-6068
Mitchel L. Natter
Mitchel L. Natter
mnatter@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6154 | c: 516-318-5858
Alana M. Normile  Dual Lic.
Alana M. Normile Dual Lic.
anormile@bhsusa.com
212-906-9293 | c: 203-984-5855
Shannan M. North
Shannan M. North
snorth@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6174 | c: 631-445-0461
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
Leslie O'Shea Dual Lic.
loshea@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 917-841-7665
Gayle Osman Lopata
Gayle Osman Lopata
glopata@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5124 | c: 516-443-7055
Saundra C. Parola
Saundra C. Parola
sparola@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5237 | c: 631-702-0435
Sharman S. Peddy
Sharman S. Peddy
speddy@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6171 | c: 631-745-1002
Aubri Peele
Aubri Peele
apeele@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6141 | c: 631-252-5434
Stacy Pennebaker
Stacy Pennebaker
spennebaker@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5578 | c: 516-532-5765
Thomas Perry
Thomas Perry
tperry@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5136 | c: 917-330-8753
Elizabeth A. Phenis
Elizabeth A. Phenis
ephenis@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4357 | c: 516-241-1188
Anne M Prosser
Anne M Prosser
aprosser@bhsusa.com
631-537-4357 | c: 516-241-1188
Ralph S. Raciti
Ralph S. Raciti
rraciti@bhshamptons.com
631-527-4335 | c: 917-721-2189
Susan L. Ratcliffe
Susan L. Ratcliffe
sratcliffe@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4327 | c: 631-988-9730
Stephen Rogoski
Stephen Rogoski
srogoski@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2428 | c: 631-601-9564
Nanette Rosenberg
Nanette Rosenberg
nrosenberg@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2415 | c: 646-319-6711

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3      Next Page >

Return to Top