Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Anthony C. Cerio
Anthony C. Cerio
tcerio@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6151 | c: 516-456-2031
Walter Chadwick
Walter Chadwick
wchadwick@bhsusa.com
631-477-8003 | c: 516-318-3380
Mary Ann Cinelli
Mary Ann Cinelli
mcinelli@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4347 | c: 516-551-5923
Marianne Collins
Marianne Collins
mcollins@bhsusa.com
631-734-2957 | c: 917-434-1463
Kathleen Cooper
Kathleen Cooper
katiecooper@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6169 | c: 908-377-9292
Juliana Cukaj
Juliana Cukaj
jcukaj@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2419 | c: 631-903-3322
Theodore Damiecki
Theodore Damiecki
tdamiecki@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4341 | c: 631-259-1690
Hally E. Dinkel
Hally E. Dinkel
hdinkel@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6172 | c: 516-297-0482
Amelia M. Doggwiler
Amelia M. Doggwiler
adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2426 | c: 631-875-8120
Jose B. DosSantos
Jose B. DosSantos
jdsantos@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6147 | c: 516-901-7017
Timothy R. English
Timothy R. English
tenglish@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6106 | c: 631-655-9358
Sarah Ferguson
Sarah Ferguson
sferguson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6124 | c: 917-626-3922
Lauren Field
Lauren Field
lfield@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5567 | c: 631-335-8124
Richard Finder
Richard Finder
rfinder@bhsusa.com
631-702-7511 | c: 631-338-9251
George Fontanals
George Fontanals
gfontanals@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6120 | c: 917-847-2849
Juliana Frei Dual Lic.
Juliana Frei Dual Lic.
jfrei@bhsusa.com
212-396-5886 | c: 917-690-9661
Jennifer Friedberg
Jennifer Friedberg
jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4328 | c: 646-573-9525
Berengere Gabet
Berengere Gabet
bgabet@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4329 | c: 305-951-8076
Nydia Gaffey
Nydia Gaffey
ngaffey@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5415 | c: 917-657-8959
Jeanne Galante
Jeanne Galante
jgalante@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6184 | c: 203-984-0438
Cecilia Gates
Cecilia Gates
cgates@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4350 | c: 631-255-9001
Maureen J. Geary
Maureen J. Geary
mgeary@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6167 | c: 631-766-0066
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›