Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Joseph A. Gonzalez
Joseph A. Gonzalez
jgonzalez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2438 | c: 917-617-0957
Robert John Grau Jr.
Robert John Grau Jr.
rjgrau@bhsusa.com
631-771-5334 | c: 631-875-2148
Philip G. Grossman
Philip G. Grossman
pgrossman@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5003 | c: 917-868-3724
Raul Guazhambo
Raul Guazhambo
rguazhambo@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6148 | c: 631-946-4286
Linley Pennebaker Hagen
Linley Pennebaker Hagen
lhagen@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5583 | c: 516-429-1808
Valerie Harte
Valerie Harte
vharte@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2427 | c: 646-241-8539
Robert Hatch
Robert Hatch
rhatch@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5214 | c: 516-639-3263
Georgia K. Hatch
Georgia K. Hatch
ghatch@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5313 | c: 516-639-3263
Janice M. Hayden
Janice M. Hayden
jhayden@bhsusa.com
631-702-7513 | c: 631-255-9160
Leslie Hillel
Leslie Hillel
lhillel@bhsusa.com
631-771-5311 | c: 631-513-1144
Jane E. Holden
Jane E. Holden
jeholden@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5581 | c: 631-987-8804
Ann-Marie Horan
Ann-Marie Horan
ahoran@bhsusa.com
631-702-7502 | c: 631-764-0156
Ann-Marie Horan
Ann-Marie Horan
ahoran@bhsusa.com
631-702-7502 | c: 631-764-0156
Jeanne Hutson
Jeanne Hutson
jhutson@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6144 | c: 631-259-1668
Masami Issever Dual Lic.
Masami Issever Dual Lic.
missever@bhsusa.com
212-906-9276 | c: 917-327-2528
Maritza Jimenez
Maritza Jimenez
mjimenez@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2411 | c: 631-525-2926
Corinne Jones
Corinne Jones
corinnejones@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6159 | c: 631-603-2403
Angel Joseph Dual Lic.
Angel Joseph Dual Lic.
ajoseph@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4332 | c: 917-699-4800
Philip Judson
Philip Judson
pjudson@bhsusa.com
631-771-5328 | c: 917-699-4577
Kimberly Kakerbeck
Kimberly Kakerbeck
kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4351 | c: 917-374-5985
Jason Kassimir
Jason Kassimir
jkassimir@bhsusa.com
631-903-6136 | c: 917-916-9176
Robert Kessler
Robert Kessler
rkessler@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6127 | c: 631-875-3782
Aleksey Khludov
Aleksey Khludov
akhludov@bhsusa.com
631-537-4356 | c: 347-624-9294
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›