Agent Search, Hamptons Offices Page 3 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Jared Schiavoni
Jared Schiavoni
jschiavoni@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4337 | c: 631-786-9353
Jeannette Schwagerl
Jeannette Schwagerl
jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7113 | c: 917-705-3363
Jeffrey A. Smith
Jeffrey A. Smith
jeffreysmith@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2421 | c: 917-837-6706
Jesse Spooner
Jesse Spooner
jspooner@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6164 | c: 631-903-4349
Lillian H. Stern Dual Lic.
Lillian H. Stern Dual Lic.
lstern@bhsusa.com
631-287-4900 | c: 646-623-6464
Daniel Sullivan
Daniel Sullivan
dsullivan@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5233 | c: 917-209-3863
Clare J. Tenkarian
Clare J. Tenkarian
ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5586 | c: 631-745-2274
Catherine Toscano
Catherine Toscano
ctoscano@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4342 | c: 631-332-2157
Peter M. Turino
Peter M. Turino
pturino@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6115 | c: 631-235-9098
John P. Vitello
John P. Vitello
jvitello@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2407 | c: 516-315-6867
Albert Weinschenk
Albert Weinschenk
aspen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5039 | c: 516-383-7148
Jennifer L. Wisner
Jennifer L. Wisner
jwisner@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2424 | c: 631-276-9598
Elizabeth Wohl Dual Lic.
Elizabeth Wohl Dual Lic.
ewohl@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6193 | c: 646-645-0125

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3

Return to Top