Agent Search, Miami Offices Page 1 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Rodolphe Acelor
Rodolphe Acelor
racelor@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-447-8340
Lorna Acuna
Lorna Acuna
lacuna@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-655-6762
Iman Ajlani, PA
Iman Ajlani, PA
iajlani@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-554-9334
Oded Ashkenazi
Oded Ashkenazi
oashkenazi@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 308-528-7813
Pamela Bahouth
Pamela Bahouth
pbahouth@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-469-3100
Pablo Barreneche Velez
Pablo Barreneche Velez
pvelez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-483-0830
Laura Barreto
Laura Barreto
lbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-666-9123 | c: 305-790-8052
Brittney Barreto Sunset
Brittney Barreto Sunset
bbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-606-1859
Wendy Bastori
Wendy Bastori
wbastori@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-613-8181
Lelis Bauza
Lelis Bauza
lbauza@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-223-6496
Cynthia Bendheim
Cynthia Bendheim
cbendheim@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-772-1087
Sara Berkowitz
Sara Berkowitz
sberkowitz@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-978-7900
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
gbifano@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-0023
Jason Biondi
Jason Biondi
jbiondi@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-897-7783
Christopher Blackman
Christopher Blackman
cblackman@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-510-0035
Morgan Blittner
Morgan Blittner
mblittner@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-710-3704
Allison Blumenthal, PA
Allison Blumenthal, PA
ablumenthal@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-252-4607
Danielle Bond
Danielle Bond
dbond@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-322-1946
Dawn Boucher
Dawn Boucher
dboucher@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-7217
Lance Butnick
Lance Butnick
lbutnick@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 917-929-5859
Juan Carlos Caceres
Juan Carlos Caceres
jccaceres@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-285-5984
Kelli Cajigas
Kelli Cajigas
kcajigas@bhsusa.com
305-669-7980 | c: 305-387-1111
Mairym Casal
Mairym Casal
mcasal@bhsusa.com
305-666-9975 | c: 305-781-4540
Noelia Chaskielberg
Noelia Chaskielberg
nchaskielberg@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-978-3481
Joyce Choi
Joyce Choi
jchoi@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 703-969-9596
Seth A. Cohen
Seth A. Cohen
scohen@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-905-2899
Jeff  J. Cohen, PA
Jeff J. Cohen, PA
jcohen@bhsusa.com
786-433-7530 | c: 305-505-4638
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
ccooper@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-992-3894
Raquel Cordon
Raquel Cordon
rcordon@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 512-669-1686
Pilar Corredor, PA
Pilar Corredor, PA
pcorredor@bhsusa.com
305-695 1111 | c: 305-282-8821
Pedro Cuberos
Pedro Cuberos
pcuberos@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-491-0649
Ilaria Cunningham, PA
Ilaria Cunningham, PA
icunningham@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-202-4754
Wilfredo Daniel
Wilfredo Daniel
wdaniel@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-553-0601
Pamela Diaz-de-Leon PA
Pamela Diaz-de-Leon PA
pameladl@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-720-8439
Philippe Diener
Philippe Diener
pdiener@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-720-8439
Silke Dietrich
Silke Dietrich
sdietrich@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-213-4522
Vivian Zumot Dimond
Vivian Zumot Dimond
vdimond@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-338-9697
Chris Dreyfuss
Chris Dreyfuss
cdreyfuss@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-412-2235
Jason Dubin
Jason Dubin
jdubin@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-389-5005
Carolina Echarte
Carolina Echarte
cecharte@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-962-7172
Mohamed Elsayed
Mohamed Elsayed
melsayed@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-213-5025
Andrea R. Fahel, PA
Andrea R. Fahel, PA
afahel@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-553-6606
Colin Feuling
Colin Feuling
cfeuling@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-731-5981
Michael Feuling
Michael Feuling
mfeuling@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-776-6914
Francisco J. Fuertes
Francisco J. Fuertes
ffuertes@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-321-1586
Dezurey Garcia
Dezurey Garcia
dgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 857-205-8845
Michelle Garcia
Michelle Garcia
mgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-753-0162

Page: 1 2 3 4      Next Page >

Return to Top