Agent Search, Miami Offices Page 2 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Nelson Garcia, Jr
Nelson Garcia, Jr
ngarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-333-3344
Steve Gellerson PA
Steve Gellerson PA
stevegellerson@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 301-752-4448
Sharon Gellerson PA
Sharon Gellerson PA
sharongellerson@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 301-752-4741
Ronn Rubin Glanz
Ronn Rubin Glanz
rglanz@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-258-0823
Caroline Glick
Caroline Glick
cglick@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-798-1087
Holly Gomberg
Holly Gomberg
hgomberg@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-796-0705
Vasty Gonzalez
Vasty Gonzalez
vgonzalez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-582-3398
Maria Goodno
Maria Goodno
mgoodno@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-807-2963
Marie Gordon
Marie Gordon
mariegordon@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 312-952-9400
Richard S. Green, PA
Richard S. Green, PA
rgreen@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-389-1007
Cynthia Griffin
Cynthia Griffin
cgriffin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-258-7487
Thomas Grimshaw
Thomas Grimshaw
tgrimshaw@bhsusa.com
212-452-4510 | c: 212-335-0601
Romina Grinberg
Romina Grinberg
rgrinberg@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 917-328-3605
Gale Grobman
Gale Grobman
ggrobman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-785-3618
Jennifer Gross, CNE
Jennifer Gross, CNE
jgross@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-720-6889
Odette Guerra
Odette Guerra
oguerra@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-1940
Phil Gutman
Phil Gutman
pgutman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-915-5879
Miyako Haag
Miyako Haag
mhaag@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-479-8604
Julia Haag
Julia Haag
jhaag@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 786-518-5208
Saad Hamdan
Saad Hamdan
saadhamdan@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-951-2211
Jeffrey Harakal
Jeffrey Harakal
jharakal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-999-4929
Gloria Hasbun-Jalil, PA
Gloria Hasbun-Jalil, PA
gjalil@bhsusa.com
786-300-3004 | c: 305-710-3200
Teresa Herrera
Teresa Herrera
therrera@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-326-7786
Claudia Hersman
Claudia Hersman
chersman@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-277-9092
Anabella Hidalgo
Anabella Hidalgo
ahidalgo@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-302-8118
Techrin Hijazi
Techrin Hijazi
techrin@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-815-4655
Maria Claudia Jackman
Maria Claudia Jackman
mjackman@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-505-9908
Donna Jordan
Donna Jordan
ddemichael@bhsusa.com
305-856-6400 | c: 305-219-1341
Belkis D. Jorge
Belkis D. Jorge
bjorge@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-303-4112
Kathy Kaufler
Kathy Kaufler
kkaufler@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-987-3751
Dimitri Kiosseff
Dimitri Kiosseff
dkiosseff@bhsusa.com
305-444-2304 | c: 305-305-0841
Marius Koller
Marius Koller
mkoller@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-318-3787
Monika Kramlik
Monika Kramlik
mkramlik@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-721-8188
Yoandra Lissa, PA
Yoandra Lissa, PA
ylissa@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-683-0630
Maria Cristina Lujan
Maria Cristina Lujan
clujan@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-299-5344
Jorge R. Maduro
Jorge R. Maduro
jmaduro@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-217-8174
Keith Marks
Keith Marks
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Ivan Marquez
Ivan Marquez
imarquez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 813-362-5245
Brittany Marrero
Brittany Marrero
bmarrero@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-890-8785
Elisabeth Marty
Elisabeth Marty
emarty@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-972-4719
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
larisam@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-794-6628
Mercedes Masvidal
Mercedes Masvidal
mmasvidal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-989-9156
Cristina Menendez
Cristina Menendez
cmenendez@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-255-2883
Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
jeff.miller@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-610-4509
Vadim Mukhin
Vadim Mukhin
vmukhin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-683-1111
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
lmurphy@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 954-303-1093

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3 4      Next Page >

Return to Top