Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Dannelle Fleites
Dannelle Fleites
dfleites@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-494-1512
Shawn Frechette
Shawn Frechette
sfrechette@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-753-5561
Alina Freyre
Alina Freyre
afreyre@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 786-486-0181
Francisco J. Fuertes
Francisco J. Fuertes
ffuertes@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-321-1586
Jacqueline Gallardo
Jacqueline Gallardo
jgallardo@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 786-473-3067
Dezurey Garcia
Dezurey Garcia
dgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 857-205-8845
Nelson Garcia, Jr
Nelson Garcia, Jr
ngarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-333-3344
Shelbi R. Garrett
Shelbi R. Garrett
sgarrett@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-972-1919
Sharon Gellerson PA
Sharon Gellerson PA
sharongellerson@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 301-752-4741
Caroline Glick
Caroline Glick
cglick@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-798-1087
Holly Gomberg
Holly Gomberg
hgomberg@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-796-0705
Vasty Gonzalez
Vasty Gonzalez
vgonzalez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-582-3398
Marie Gordon
Marie Gordon
mariegordon@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 312-952-9400
Jason L. Grant
Jason L. Grant
jgrant@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-298-8543
Richard S. Green, PA
Richard S. Green, PA
rgreen@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-389-1007
Bruce Greenbaum
Bruce Greenbaum
bgreenbaum@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-496-2011
Cristina Greeven
Cristina Greeven
cgreeven@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-773-4520
Cynthia Griffin
Cynthia Griffin
cgriffin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-258-7487
Thomas Grimshaw
Thomas Grimshaw
tgrimshaw@bhsusa.com
212-452-4510 | c: 212-335-0601
Jennifer Gross, CNE
Jennifer Gross, CNE
jgross@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-720-6889
Vecchi Stoka Group
Vecchi Stoka Group
dstoka@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-987-1195
Odette Guerra
Odette Guerra
oguerra@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-1940
Phil Gutman
Phil Gutman
pgutman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-915-5879
Julia Haag
Julia Haag
jhaag@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 305-518-5208
Saad Hamdan
Saad Hamdan
saadhamdan@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-951-2211
Mary Handel
Mary Handel
mhandel@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-496-4254
Jeffrey Harakal
Jeffrey Harakal
jharakal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-999-4929
Gloria Hasbun-Jalil, PA
Gloria Hasbun-Jalil, PA
gjalil@bhsusa.com
786-300-3004 | c: 305-710-3200
Monica Henao
Monica Henao
mhenao@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-308-7485
Mercedes E. Hernandez, PA
Mercedes E. Hernandez, PA
mhernandez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-609-4602
Teresa Herrera
Teresa Herrera
therrera@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-326-7786
Claudia Hersman
Claudia Hersman
chersman@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-277-9092
Anabella Hidalgo
Anabella Hidalgo
ahidalgo@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-302-8118
Claudio Iglesias
Claudio Iglesias
ciglesias@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-608-5732
Mora Israel, PA
Mora Israel, PA
misrael@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 917-991-1656
Maria Claudia Jackman
Maria Claudia Jackman
mjackman@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-505-9908
Hilda Jacquemin
Hilda Jacquemin
hjacquemin@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-905-6931
Ana Karina Jerez
Ana Karina Jerez
ajerez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-519-0969
Donna Jordan
Donna Jordan
ddemichael@bhsusa.com
305-856-6400 | c: 305-219-1341
Kathy Kaufler
Kathy Kaufler
kkaufler@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-987-3751
Janet Kelfer
Janet Kelfer
jkelfer@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-323-4025
Sylvia Lu
Sylvia Lu
slu@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-333-2057
Maria Cristina Lujan
Maria Cristina Lujan
clujan@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-299-5344
Jorge R. Maduro
Jorge R. Maduro
jmaduro@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-217-8174
Amy Marcus Hollub
Amy Marcus Hollub
ahollub@bhsusa.com
305-665-4275 | c: 305-305-0813

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3 4      Next Page >

Return to Top