Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Jeff  J. Cohen, PA
Jeff J. Cohen, PA
jcohen@bhsusa.com
786-433-7530 | c: 305-505-4638
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
ccooper@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-992-3894
Raquel Cordon
Raquel Cordon
rcordon@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 512-669-1686
Pedro Cuberos
Pedro Cuberos
pcuberos@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-491-0649
Ilaria Cunningham, PA
Ilaria Cunningham, PA
icunningham@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-202-4754
Wilfredo Daniel
Wilfredo Daniel
wdaniel@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-553-0601
Pamela Diaz-de-Leon PA
Pamela Diaz-de-Leon PA
pameladl@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-720-8439
Philippe Diener
Philippe Diener
pdiener@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-720-8439
Silke Dietrich
Silke Dietrich
sdietrich@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-213-4522
Vivian Zumot Dimond
Vivian Zumot Dimond
vdimond@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-338-9697
Chris Dreyfuss
Chris Dreyfuss
cdreyfuss@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-412-2235
Jason Dubin
Jason Dubin
jdubin@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-389-5005
Carolina Echarte
Carolina Echarte
cecharte@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-962-7172
Mohamed Elsayed
Mohamed Elsayed
melsayed@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-213-5025
Andrea R. Fahel, PA
Andrea R. Fahel, PA
afahel@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-553-6606
Colin Feuling
Colin Feuling
cfeuling@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-731-5981
Michael Feuling
Michael Feuling
mfeuling@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-776-6914
Francisco J. Fuertes
Francisco J. Fuertes
ffuertes@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-321-1586
Dezurey Garcia
Dezurey Garcia
dgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-924-2900 | c: 857-205-8845
Michelle Garcia
Michelle Garcia
mgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-753-0162
Nelson Garcia, Jr
Nelson Garcia, Jr
ngarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-333-3344
Steve Gellerson PA
Steve Gellerson PA
stevegellerson@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 301-752-4448
Sharon Gellerson PA
Sharon Gellerson PA
sharongellerson@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 301-752-4741
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›