Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Sheila Mary Rojas
Sheila Mary Rojas
smrojas@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-609-7176
Deven Ryan Rojas
Deven Ryan Rojas
drojas@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-285-5964
Michelle Rojas
Michelle Rojas
mrojas@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-562-7751
Zachary Robert Ronca
Zachary Robert Ronca
zronca@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-632-5868
Katrina Rosendary
Katrina Rosendary
krosendary@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-297-3077
Lindsay Rubens
Lindsay Rubens
lrubens@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-799-2124
Abby Rubin
Abby Rubin
arubin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-785-8663
Florence Saade, PA
Florence Saade, PA
fsaade@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-790-7711
Maria Pia Sague
Maria Pia Sague
psague@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-491-4780
Ingrid Sanchez
Ingrid Sanchez
isanchez@bhsusa.com
305-663-4870 | c: 305-301-7203
Lauren Schrager
Lauren Schrager
lschrager@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-878-5731
Toni Schrager
Toni Schrager
tschrager@bhsusa.com
305-669-7980 | c: 305-338-9000
Terrence Segall
Terrence Segall
tsegall@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-205-0772
Carlos Sifuentes
Carlos Sifuentes
csifuentes@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-632-9718
Arline Silver
Arline Silver
asilver@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-586-2708
Cristiano Soares
Cristiano Soares
csoares@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-439-0926
Pedro Henrique Sousa Azevedo
Pedro Henrique Sousa Azevedo
psousa@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-780-9747
Laura Steinbruckner
Laura Steinbruckner
lsteinbruckner@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-213-9571
Teresa Stokes
Teresa Stokes
tstokes@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-588-2234
Anna Stupak
Anna Stupak
astupak@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-934-0343
Janette L. Suchman
Janette L. Suchman
jsuchman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-903-1233
Rolando Tapanes
Rolando Tapanes
rtapanes@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-975-1252
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›