Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Teresa Stokes
Teresa Stokes
tstokes@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-588-2234
Anna Stupak
Anna Stupak
astupak@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-934-0343
Janette L. Suchman
Janette L. Suchman
jsuchman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-903-1233
Rolando Tapanes
Rolando Tapanes
rtapanes@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-975-1252
Keith and Sonia Team
Keith and Sonia Team
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Andre V. Teixeira
Andre V. Teixeira
andretmiami@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-492-5362
Francine Tomas
Francine Tomas
ftomas@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-205-6794
Sonia Toth
Sonia Toth
stoth@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-351-0808
George Uche
George Uche
guche@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-538-6501
Sebastian Vallejo
Sebastian Vallejo
svallejo@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-851-1556
Lisa Van Wagenen
Lisa Van Wagenen
lisav@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-8417
David Vazquez
David Vazquez
dvazquez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-897-9970
David Veit
David Veit
dveit@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-294-9014
Maria Velez
Maria Velez
mvelez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-299-0810
Joseph Vicari
Joseph Vicari
vicari@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 718-300-0660
David Walker
David Walker
dwalker@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-256-9030
Josie Wang, CIPS
Josie Wang, CIPS
josie@josiewang.com
305-666-9759 | c: 305-662-9975
Adam S. Weinstein
Adam S. Weinstein
aweinstein@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 732-841-6525
Angelina Williams
Angelina Williams
angelinaw@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-359-0062
Lis Wilthew
Lis Wilthew
lwilthew@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 312-479-8790
Howard Wolofsky
Howard Wolofsky
hwolofsky@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-775-3822
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6