Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Kristel Sofia Toro
Kristel Sofia Toro
kstoro@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-716-5797
Laura Steinbruckner
Laura Steinbruckner
lsteinbruckner@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-213-9571
Anna Stupak
Anna Stupak
astupak@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-934-0343
Janette L. Suchman
Janette L. Suchman
jsuchman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-903-1233
Rolando Tapanes
Rolando Tapanes
rtapanes@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-975-1252
Keith and Sonia Team
Keith and Sonia Team
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Francine Tomas
Francine Tomas
ftomas@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-205-6794
Sonia Toth
Sonia Toth
stoth@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-351-0808
Lisa Van Wagenen
Lisa Van Wagenen
lisav@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-8417
David Vazquez
David Vazquez
dvazquez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-897-9970
David Veit
David Veit
dveit@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-294-9014
Maria Velez
Maria Velez
mvelez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-299-0810
David Walker
David Walker
dwalker@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-256-9030
Josie Wang, CIPS
Josie Wang, CIPS
josie@josiewang.com
305-666-9759 | c: 305-662-9975
Lis Wilthew
Lis Wilthew
lwilthew@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 312-479-8790
Howard Wolofsky
Howard Wolofsky
hwolofsky@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-775-3822
Christopher Zdancewicz
Christopher Zdancewicz
chrisz@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-352-2176
Mark Zilbert
Mark Zilbert
mzilbert@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-280-0201
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6