Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Tiffany Harrison
Tiffany Harrison
tharrison@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 310-256-8291
Bradley Horner
Bradley Horner
bhorner@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-801-6427
Jason Kaciupski
Jason Kaciupski
jkaciupski@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 908-494-8083
Kelly Knight
Kelly Knight
kknight@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-951-0810
Angela Larkin
Angela Larkin
alarkin@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-818-5078
Deok
Deok "Alex" Lee Dual Lic.
alee@bhsusa.com
212-381-2693 | c: 201-815-0313
Allison Maguire
Allison Maguire
amaguire@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-454-9116
Kathleen McClearn
Kathleen McClearn
kmcclearn@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-508-7592
Susan J Mitchell
Susan J Mitchell
smitchell@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-809-0581
David Murawinski
David Murawinski
dmurawinski@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-699-1871
Leslie Nutkis
Leslie Nutkis
lcnutkis@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-744-2848
Kevin O'Keefe
Kevin O'Keefe
kokeefe@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 970-900-0822
Denis Orloff
Denis Orloff
dorloff@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-454-3836
Elaine Pardalos
Elaine Pardalos
epardalos@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-919-0973
David Paris
David Paris
dparis@bhsusa.com
201-478-6705 | c: 201-745-7598
Kleanthis Phili Dual Lic.
Kleanthis Phili Dual Lic.
kleonnj@bhsusa.com
212-381-2320 | c: 973-207-5308
Jessica Rausch
Jessica Rausch
jrausch@bhsusa.com
201-478-6739 | c: 402-580-8850
Daisy Ruiz
Daisy Ruiz
druiz@bhsusa.com
201-478-6715 | c: 201-739-5547
Karen Sachs
Karen Sachs
ksachs@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-809-5623
Lisa B. Schmey
Lisa B. Schmey
lschmey@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-715-3121
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3      Next  ›