Agent Search, New York City Offices Page 12 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Edward
Edward "Ned" Swain
eswain@bhsusa.com
212-906-9374 | c: 646-369-7796
John Daniel Tamasi
John Daniel Tamasi
jtamasi@bhsusa.com
212-588-5653 | c: 917-885-1136
Cynthia Tarzy
Cynthia Tarzy
ctarzy@bhsusa.com
212-712-1184 | c: 917-821-4293
Channasa Taylor
Channasa Taylor
chtaylor@bhsusa.com
212-396-5807 | c: 212-920-7670
Kiono K. Thomas
Kiono K. Thomas
kthomas@bhsusa.com
212-396-5879 | c: 917-595-8505
Darnell Thornton
Darnell Thornton
dthornton@bhsusa.com
718-399-4162 | c: 646-345-2382
Maria Serena Torresy
Maria Serena Torresy
mtorresy@bhsusa.com
212-906-9317 | c: 917-576-9500
Katharine F. Tuckerman
Katharine F. Tuckerman
ktuckerman@bhsusa.com
212-906-9222 | c: 917-612-5225
Edith F. Tuckerman
Edith F. Tuckerman
etuckerman@bhsusa.com
212-906-9228 | c: 917-520-9894
Jocelyn Gould Turken
Jocelyn Gould Turken
jgturken@bhsusa.com
212-317-3681 | c: 917-693-2241
C Graham Uffelman
C Graham Uffelman
guffelman@bhsusa.com
212-317-7726 | c: 917-859-6994
Jessica G. Ushan
Jessica G. Ushan
jushan@bhsusa.com
212-906-9325 | c: 917-837-7233
Allison D. Utsch
Allison D. Utsch
autsch@bhs-elc.com
212-396-5865 | c: 646-286-3506
Jacqueline Valluzzo
Jacqueline Valluzzo
jvalluzzo@bhsusa.com
212-452-6222 | c: 917-846-5869
Militza Van Doren
Militza Van Doren
mvandoren@bhsusa.com
212-712-1135 | c: 646-209-7070
Margaret H. Velard
Margaret H. Velard
mvelard@bhsusa.com
212-588-5660 | c: 646-320-1234
George Vellonakis
George Vellonakis
gvellonakis@bhsusa.com
212-906-0540 | c: 212-505-1744
John Venekamp
John Venekamp
jvenekamp@bhsusa.com
212-588-5619 | c: 917-653-5809
Mary A. Vetri
Mary A. Vetri
mvetri@bhsusa.com
212-906-0575 | c: 917-969-0048
Ellen G. Victor
Ellen G. Victor
evictor@bhsusa.com
212-906-9386 | c: 914-844-8669
Patrick Vierengel
Patrick Vierengel
pvierengel@bhsusa.com
212-906-0542 | c: 914-500-3074
Victoria Vinokur
Victoria Vinokur
victoria@bhsusa.com
212-712-1168 | c: 917-952-3452
James Joshua Viscardi
James Joshua Viscardi
jviscardi@bhsusa.com
718-613-2709 | c: 212-671-2134
Tova L. Vishnevsky
Tova L. Vishnevsky
tvishnevsky@bhsusa.com
212-452-4514 | c: 646-483-7567
Elizabeth Elena Vitiello
Elizabeth Elena Vitiello
evitiello@bhsusa.com
212-588-5658 | c: 516-398-4101
Ya
Ya "Amy" Wang
awang@bhsusa.com
212-588-5690 | c: 646-660-5541
Danielle Weadock
Danielle Weadock
dweadock@bhsusa.com
212-712-1158 | c: 917-573-1497
Alex Weider
Alex Weider
aweider@bhsusa.com
718-399-4104 | c: 917-373-9039
Carolyn Weiner-Trapness
Carolyn Weiner-Trapness
cwtrapness@bhsusa.com
212-317-3648 | c: 970-306-8265
Jeffery L. Welch
Jeffery L. Welch
jwelch@bhsusa.com
718-399-4132 | c: 718-675-9069
Jing
Jing "Jay" Wen
jwen@bhsusa.com
718-399-4170 | c: 347-564-1763
Jen A. Wening
Jen A. Wening
jwening@bhsusa.com
212-317-3688 | c: 917-656-6884
Joyce L. West
Joyce L. West
jwest@bhsusa.com
212-906-9221 | c: 917-912-1373
Daniel Whitworth
Daniel Whitworth
dwhitworth@bhsusa.com
212-317-3635 | c: 251-223-2614

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top