Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Danielle Weadock
Danielle Weadock
dweadock@bhsusa.com
212-712-1158 | c: 917-573-1497
Marilyn B. Wegh
Marilyn B. Wegh
mwegh@bhsusa.com
718-878-1926 | c: 646-596-6448
Ira M. Weidberg
Ira M. Weidberg
iweidberg@bhsusa.com
212-381-3241 | c: 914-299-6382
Arlene Weidberg
Arlene Weidberg
aweidberg@bhsusa.com
212-381-3321 | c: 917-279-7062
Alex Weider
Alex Weider
aweider@bhsusa.com
718-399-4104 | c: 917-373-9039
Janet Weiner
Janet Weiner
jweiner@bhsusa.com
212-381-6558 | c: 917-886-7974
Debra Weiner
Debra Weiner
dweiner@bhsusa.com
212-381-2373 | c: 646-645-9395
Carolyn Weiner-Trapness
Carolyn Weiner-Trapness
cwtrapness@bhsusa.com
212-317-3648 | c: 970-306-8265
Jeffery L. Welch
Jeffery L. Welch
jwelch@bhsusa.com
718-399-4132 | c: 718-675-9069
Jen A. Wening
Jen A. Wening
jwening@bhsusa.com
212-317-3688 | c: 917-656-6884
Joyce L. West
Joyce L. West
jwest@bhsusa.com
212-906-9221 | c: 917-912-1373
Robert Whalen
Robert Whalen
rwhalen@bhsusa.com
718-878-1801 | c: 212-674-3373
Daniel Whitworth
Daniel Whitworth
dwhitworth@bhsusa.com
212-317-3635 | c: 251-223-2614
Geoffrey Wigdor
Geoffrey Wigdor
gwigdor@bhsusa.com
212-381-3312 | c: 646-623-1392
Karen Wigdor
Karen Wigdor
kwigdor@bhsusa.com
212-381-3207 | c: 917-403-7826
Lynda C. Wiggins
Lynda C. Wiggins
lwiggins@bhsusa.com
212-906-9219 | c: 917-405-4374
Gladys Wilson
Gladys Wilson
gwilson@bhsusa.com
212-906-9354 | c: 917-428-7360
‹  Prev      Page:   1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56      Next  ›