Agent Search, Page 11 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Martha Kramer
Martha Kramer
mkramer@bhsusa.com
212-906-9371 | c: 917-748-7422
Monika Kramlik
Monika Kramlik
mkramlik@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-721-8188
Elyn W. Kronemeyer
Elyn W. Kronemeyer
ekronemeyer@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2432 | c: 516-429-5478
Debbie Kropf
Debbie Kropf
dkropf@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4348 | c: 631-804-5028
Lauren LaHatte
Lauren LaHatte
llahatte@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-501-3768
Donna L. Landry
Donna L. Landry
dlandry@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5573 | c: 631-566-5511
Ginevra Lang
Ginevra Lang
glang@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2414 | c: 631-902-2023
Abigail S. Lash
Abigail S. Lash
alash@bhsusa.com
212-906-9281 | c: 917-445-3271
Joel Phillip Lasher
Joel Phillip Lasher
jlasher@bhsusa.com
718-613-2725 | c: 917-626-3217
Frances Leidy
Frances Leidy
fleidy@bhsusa.com
561-805-5004 | c: 917-749-4998
William F. LeMaire
William F. LeMaire
wlemaire@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5208 | c: 631-664-6300
Richard  G. Lennon
Richard G. Lennon
rlennon@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2410 | c: 631-338-8578
Alanna Leonard
Alanna Leonard
aleonard@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 781-913-9922
Haydee Levitt
Haydee Levitt
hlevitt@bhsusa.com
561-805-5070 | c: 561-818-9341
Max Lippman
Max Lippman
mlippman@bhsusa.com
212-712-1169 | c: 917-991-5105
Yoandra Lissa, PA
Yoandra Lissa, PA
ylissa@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-683-0630
Ivana Lo Stimolo
Ivana Lo Stimolo
ilostimolo@bhsusa.com
212-452-6269 | c: 646-919-0615
Lauren B. Lodge
Lauren B. Lodge
llodge@bhsusa.com
212-588-5698 | c: 617-710-3461
Les Lopes
Les Lopes
llopes@bhsusa.com
718-613-2788 | c: 347-831-7463
Rachel Lorentzen
Rachel Lorentzen
rlorentzen@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-561-0708
Stephanie J. Louise
Stephanie J. Louise
slouise@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4345 | c: 917-847-4442
Kristin Lowenkron
Kristin Lowenkron
klowenkron@bhsusa.com
212-317-3649 | c: 917-566-8701
Irene Lowenkron
Irene Lowenkron
ilowenkron@bhsusa.com
212-588-5635 | c: 917-743-9928
Mike Lubin
Mike Lubin
mlubin@bhsusa.com
212-317-3672 | c: 917-371-6723
Maria Cristina Lujan
Maria Cristina Lujan
clujan@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-299-5344
Yuntong (Apple) Luo
Yuntong (Apple) Luo
yluo@bhsusa.com
212-712-1125 | c: 917-325-9241
Zhe Yu
Zhe Yu "Anita" Luo
zluo@bhsusa.com
718-399-4156 | c: 917-517-7656
Helene Lynn
Helene Lynn
hlynn@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7112 | c: 631-903-5874
James J. MacMillan
James J. MacMillan
jmacmillan@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7171 | c: 516-702-5674
Jorge R. Maduro
Jorge R. Maduro
jmaduro@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-217-8174
Harriet Maisel
Harriet Maisel
hmaisel@bhsusa.com
212-317-7793 | c: 646-734-9700
Judith Malcom
Judith Malcom
jmalcom@bhsusa.com
212-906-9364 | c: 917-721-3738
Kenneth Gene Mandelbaum
Kenneth Gene Mandelbaum
kmandelbaum@bhsusa.com
718-613-2787 | c: 917-881-8243
Jeffrey Mandelbaum
Jeffrey Mandelbaum
jmandelbaum@bhsusa.com
718-613-2728 | c: 917-498-8778

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20      Next Page >

Return to Top