Agent Search, Page 13 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Kerstin Michaelsen
Kerstin Michaelsen
kmichaelsen@bhsusa.com
718-613-2786 | c: 917-566-4261
Florrie Milan
Florrie Milan
fmilan@bhsusa.com
212-712-1178 | c: 917-685-4354
Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
jeff.miller@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-610-4509
Russell K. Miller
Russell K. Miller
rmiller@bhsusa.com
212-906-9360 | c: 917-364-2257
Thomas Millioto
Thomas Millioto
tmillioto@bhsusa.com
718-399-4122 | c: 718-440-5583
Dede Minor
Dede Minor
dminor@bhsusa.com
212-396-5825 | c: 917-428-6423
Eileen Mintz
Eileen Mintz
emintz@bhsusa.com
212-906-9306 | c: 917-287-8870
Leslie A. Mintzer
Leslie A. Mintzer
lmintzer@bhsusa.com
212-452-4473 | c: 917-251-7500
Krys Mitkiewicz
Krys Mitkiewicz
kmitkiewicz@bhsusa.com
212-906-9361 | c: 917-664-2079
Lara P. Mizrack
Lara P. Mizrack
lmizrack@bhsusa.com
212-906-9327 | c: 917-596-7090
Margaret A. Monsor
Margaret A. Monsor
mmonsor@bhsusa.com
718-613-2715 | c: 917-751-5202
Kimberly A Monsour
Kimberly A Monsour
kmonsour@bhshamptons.com
718-613-2715 | c: 917-751-5202
Frosty Montgomery
Frosty Montgomery
fmontgomery@bhsusa.com
212-588-5655 | c: 917-797-2832
Danielle Hickox Moore
Danielle Hickox Moore
dhickox@bhsusa.com
561-805-5032 | c: 561-301-8091
David P. Moosher
David P. Moosher
dmoosher@bhsusa.com
212-317-3667 | c: 917-617-9439
Aracely Moran
Aracely Moran
amoran@bhsusa.com
212-588-5649 | c: 917-678-0839
Victoria Moran
Victoria Moran
vmoran@bhsusa.com
212-906-9373 | c: 917-861-3683
Anne Marie Moriarty
Anne Marie Moriarty
amoriarty@bhsusa.com
212-452-6295 | c: 917-968-6665
Shinichi Morisawa
Shinichi Morisawa
smorisawa@bhsusa.com
718-399-4113 | c: 347-461-6456
Gisela Moro
Gisela Moro
gmoro@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-891-2192
Shirley A. Mueller
Shirley A. Mueller
smueller@bhsusa.com
212-906-0561 | c: 917-331-6691
Vadim Mukhin
Vadim Mukhin
vmukhin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-683-1111
Kathleen Mulcahy
Kathleen Mulcahy
kmulcahy@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5582 | c: 917-716-6068
Hiroko Murase
Hiroko Murase
hmurase@bhsusa.com
212-452-6208 | c: 917-302-3698
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
lmurphy@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 954-303-1093
Tanya M. Murray
Tanya M. Murray
tmurray@bhsusa.com
718-399-4157 | c: 917-450-6728
Brenda Murray
Brenda Murray
bmurray@bhsusa.com
212-712-1102 | c: 917-373-1251
Terry Naini
Terry Naini
tnaini@bhsusa.com
212-452-6267 | c: 917-841-1826
Daniel J. Nassi
Daniel J. Nassi
dnassi@bhsusa.com
212-906-9239 | c: 917-239-1124
Mitchel L. Natter
Mitchel L. Natter
mnatter@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6154 | c: 516-318-5858
Leslie Navarro
Leslie Navarro
lnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 786-303-1622
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
rnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 305-986-1458
Jaclyn S. Neustein
Jaclyn S. Neustein
jneustein@bhsusa.com
212-317-7791 | c: 917-922-5351
Peter L. Noonan
Peter L. Noonan
pnoonan@bhsusa.com
718-399-4136 | c: 917-689-0239
Alana M. Normile
Alana M. Normile
anormile@bhsusa.com
212-906-9293 | c: 203-984-5855
Shannan M. North
Shannan M. North
snorth@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6174 | c: 631-445-0461
Luisa V. O'Hanlon
Luisa V. O'Hanlon
lohanlon@bhsusa.com
212-452-6296 | c: 917-750-1608
Gina O'Keefe
Gina O'Keefe
gokeefe@bhsusa.com
212-906-0568 | c: 917-250-7075
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
aoneil@bhsusa.com
203-219-1421 | c: 203-219-1421
Leslie O'Shea
Leslie O'Shea
loshea@bhsusa.com
212-906-0563 | c: 917-841-7665

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20      Next Page >

Return to Top