Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Sarah Appel
Sarah Appel
sappel@bhsusa.com
203-656-6519 | c: 203-536-8684
Carol Apprendi
Carol Apprendi
capprendi@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-846-8140
George Arana
George Arana
garana@bhsusa.com
212-381-6568 | c: 917-385-7601
Joshua D. Arcus
Joshua D. Arcus
jarcus@bhsusa.com
212-712-1180 | c: 518-461-0668
Norhana
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
nora@bhsusa.com
212-381-2249 | c: 917-856-4254
Jane Armstrong
Jane Armstrong
jarmstrong@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-912-3765
Mark Arnstein
Mark Arnstein
marnstein@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5112 | c: 516-232-3121
Ann Arthur
Ann Arthur
aarthur@bhsusa.com
212-381-3392 | c: 917-273-0700
Oded Ashkenazi
Oded Ashkenazi
oashkenazi@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 308-528-7813
David Askler
David Askler
daskler@bhsusa.com
212-381-2242 | c: 917-821-3489
Frank Assini
Frank Assini
fassini@bhsusa.com
212-381-2445 | c: 347-993-4542
Ana Atencio de Arnal
Ana Atencio de Arnal
aatencio@bhsusa.com
212-452-6268 | c: 917-273-6379
Meghan Athnos
Meghan Athnos
mathnos@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-918-1215
Christopher J. Aumente
Christopher J. Aumente
caumente@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-385-1359
Ryan Aussem
Ryan Aussem
raussem@bhsusa.com
212-317-3655 | c: 973-714-6521
Alain Azizi
Alain Azizi
aazizi@bhsusa.com
212-381-4234 | c: 970-948-7305
Jane Babcook
Jane Babcook
jbabcook@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4346 | c: 631-680-1001
Liz Bacon
Liz Bacon
lbacon@bhsusa.com
203-656-6514 | c: 203-856-2913
Pamela Bahouth
Pamela Bahouth
pbahouth@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-469-3100
Mary Therese Baird
Mary Therese Baird
mbaird@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-610-3956
Hiba Abu Baker
Hiba Abu Baker
hbaker@bhsusa.com
212-712-1175 | c: 571-251-1454
Rachel Z. Bakhchi
Rachel Z. Bakhchi
rbakhchi@bhsusa.com
212-712-1181 | c: 917-783-4967
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 181      Next  ›