Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Marjory S. Berkowitz
Marjory S. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@bhsusa.com
212-396-5829 | c: 646-894-9114
Alex Berlin
Alex Berlin
aberlin@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4353 | c: 734-968-3228
John Berman
John Berman
jberman@bhsusa.com
212-381-3309 | c: 917-941-0131
Richard Berman
Richard Berman
rberman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-723-6203
Linda Bernell
Linda Bernell
lbernell@bhsusa.com
212-381-3252 | c: 917-613-0868
Jill Bernstein
Jill Bernstein
jillbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2221 | c: 917-856-0803
Lauren Bernstein
Lauren Bernstein
lbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2281 | c: 646-596-6172
Jeannette Bernstein
Jeannette Bernstein
jbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-588-5680 | c: 917-656-3298
Wyatt Bertz
Wyatt Bertz
wbertz@bhsusa.com
212-906-0594 | c: 774-258-1417
Barbara Berzack
Barbara Berzack
bberzack@bhsusa.com
212-381-3337 | c: 917-399-7575
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
lhb@bhsusa.com
203-656-6575 | c: 917-846-2713
Tyler Biddle-Barrows
Tyler Biddle-Barrows
tbiddlebarrows@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 310-499-6189
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Volha (Olga) Bidun
obidun@bhsusa.com
212-381-2215 | c: 347-913-5345
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
gbifano@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-0023
Richard H. Bikowski
Richard H. Bikowski
rbikowski@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 416-333-4000
Hannah Bildahl
Hannah Bildahl
hbildahl@bhsusa.com
203-656-6576 | c: 406-579-6634
Suzie Binch
Suzie Binch
sbinch@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-3217
Marie M. Bingham
Marie M. Bingham
mbingham@bhsusa.com
212-588-5654 | c: 917-796-9386
Jason Biondi
Jason Biondi
jbiondi@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-897-7783
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 181      Next  ›