Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Michele Berardo
Michele Berardo
mberardo@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-856-3079
Edward Berenhaus
Edward Berenhaus
eberenhaus@bhsusa.com
212-381-2250 | c: 646-522-0177
Zachary Berger
Zachary Berger
zberger@bhsusa.com
212-381-2336 | c: 347-349-5950
Sharon Bergh
Sharon Bergh
sbergh@bhsusa.com
212-381-2211 | c: 917-721-7368
Marjory S. Berkowitz
Marjory S. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@bhsusa.com
212-396-5829 | c: 646-894-9114
John Berman
John Berman
jberman@bhsusa.com
212-381-3309 | c: 917-941-0131
Adrienne Berman
Adrienne Berman
aberman@bhsusa.com
212-452-6212 | c: 646-298-5017
Richard Berman
Richard Berman
rberman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-723-6203
Linda Bernell
Linda Bernell
lbernell@bhsusa.com
212-381-3252 | c: 917-613-0868
Jill Bernstein
Jill Bernstein
jillbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2221 | c: 917-856-0803
Lauren Bernstein
Lauren Bernstein
lbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2281 | c: 646-596-6172
Jeannette Bernstein
Jeannette Bernstein
jbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-588-5680 | c: 917-656-3298
Wyatt Bertz
Wyatt Bertz
wbertz@bhsusa.com
212-906-0594 | c: 774-258-1417
Barbara Berzack
Barbara Berzack
bberzack@bhsusa.com
212-381-3337 | c: 917-399-7575
Leslie Bettison
Leslie Bettison
lbettison@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 646-263-8461
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
lhb@bhsusa.com
203-656-6575 | c: 917-846-2713
Tyler Biddle-Barrows
Tyler Biddle-Barrows
tbiddlebarrows@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 310-499-6189
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Volha (Olga) Bidun
obidun@bhsusa.com
212-381-2215 | c: 347-913-5345
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 182      Next  ›