Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Edward Berenhaus
Edward Berenhaus
eberenhaus@bhsusa.com
212-381-2250 | c: 646-522-0177
Zachary Berger
Zachary Berger
zberger@bhsusa.com
212-381-2336 | c: 347-349-5950
Sharon Bergh
Sharon Bergh
sbergh@bhsusa.com
212-381-2211 | c: 917-721-7368
Marjory S. Berkowitz
Marjory S. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@bhsusa.com
212-396-5829 | c: 646-894-9114
John Berman
John Berman
jberman@bhsusa.com
212-381-3309 | c: 917-941-0131
Richard Berman
Richard Berman
rberman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-723-6203
Adrienne Berman
Adrienne Berman
aberman@bhsusa.com
212-452-6212 | c: 646-298-5017
Linda Bernell
Linda Bernell
lbernell@bhsusa.com
212-381-3252 | c: 917-613-0868
Jill Bernstein
Jill Bernstein
jillbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2221 | c: 917-856-0803
Lauren Bernstein
Lauren Bernstein
lbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2281 | c: 646-596-6172
Jeannette Bernstein
Jeannette Bernstein
jbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-588-5680 | c: 917-656-3298
Barbara Berzack
Barbara Berzack
bberzack@bhsusa.com
212-381-3337 | c: 917-399-7575
Leslie Bettison
Leslie Bettison
lbettison@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 646-263-8461
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
lhb@bhsusa.com
203-656-6575 | c: 917-846-2713
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Volha (Olga) Bidun
obidun@bhsusa.com
212-381-2215 | c: 347-913-5345
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
gbifano@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-0023
Richard Bikowski
Richard Bikowski
rbikowski@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 416-333-4000
Hannah Bildahl
Hannah Bildahl
hbildahl@bhsusa.com
203-656-6576 | c: 406-579-6634
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 185      Next  ›