Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Frances Leidy
Frances Leidy
fleidy@bhsusa.com
561-805-5004 | c: 917-749-4998
Alanna Leonard
Alanna Leonard
aleonard@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 781-913-9922
Haydee Levitt
Haydee Levitt
hlevitt@bhsusa.com
561-805-5070 | c: 561-818-9341
Rachel Lorentzen
Rachel Lorentzen
rlorentzen@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-561-0708
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
mmccluskey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5011 | c: 561-346-7940
Whitney McGurk
Whitney McGurk
wmcgurk@bhsusa.com
561-805-5059 | c: 561-310-7919
Patrice Powers McInerney
Patrice Powers McInerney
pmcinerney@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-758-0759
Joyce C. McLeary
Joyce C. McLeary
jmcleary@bhsusa.com
561-805-5058 | c: 561-512-6018
Danielle Hickox Moore
Danielle Hickox Moore
dhickox@bhsusa.com
561-805-5032 | c: 561-301-8091
Gisela Moro
Gisela Moro
gmoro@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-891-2192
Andrew Nassif
Andrew Nassif
anassif@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-891-2192
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
aoneil@bhsusa.com
203-219-1421 | c: 203-219-1421
Harold Church Paull, Jr
Harold Church Paull, Jr
hpaull@bhsusa.com
561-805-5013 | c: 561-312-5755
KC Pickett
KC Pickett
kpickett@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-676-2874
John O. Pickett III
John O. Pickett III
jpickett@bhsusa.com
561-899-2420 | c: 561-301-5266
Cara Pregadio
Cara Pregadio
cpregadio@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-596-9173
Liza Pulitzer
Liza Pulitzer
lpulitzer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5040 | c: 561-373-0666
Alan Quartucci
Alan Quartucci
aquartucci@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-680-6500
Stuart Reid
Stuart Reid
sreid@bhsusa.com
561-805-5014 | c: 508-367-3907
Alexis Robinson Waller
Alexis Robinson Waller
awaller@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-583-8754
Christina Rooney
Christina Rooney
crooney@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-385-1331
Nancy Roth
Nancy Roth
nroth@bhsusa.com
561-805-5072 | c: 561-346-7283
Elizabeth Missy Savage
Elizabeth Missy Savage
msavage@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-317-5152
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4      Next  ›