Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and single family homes with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Joyce C. Kitey
Joyce C. Kitey
jkitey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5016 | c: 561-310-3943
Sarah Koenig
Sarah Koenig
skoenig@bhsusa.com
561-805-5022 | c: 561-662-9570
Somers Laffey
Somers Laffey
slaffey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5022 | c: 561-662-9570
Lauren LaHatte
Lauren LaHatte
llahatte@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-501-3768
Frances Leidy
Frances Leidy
fleidy@bhsusa.com
561-805-5004 | c: 917-749-4998
Alanna Leonard
Alanna Leonard
aleonard@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 781-913-9922
Haydee Levitt
Haydee Levitt
hlevitt@bhsusa.com
561-805-5070 | c: 561-818-9341
Rachel Lorentzen
Rachel Lorentzen
rlorentzen@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-561-0708
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
mmccluskey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5011 | c: 561-346-7940
Whitney McGurk
Whitney McGurk
wmcgurk@bhsusa.com
561-805-5059 | c: 561-310-7919
Patrice Powers McInerney
Patrice Powers McInerney
pmcinerney@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-758-0759
Joyce C. McLeary
Joyce C. McLeary
jmcleary@bhsusa.com
561-805-5058 | c: 561-512-6018
Danielle Hickox Moore
Danielle Hickox Moore
dhickox@bhsusa.com
561-805-5032 | c: 561-301-8091
Gisela Moro
Gisela Moro
gmoro@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-891-2192
Andrew Nassif
Andrew Nassif
anassif@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-891-2192
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
aoneil@bhsusa.com
203-219-1421 | c: 203-219-1421
Harold Church Paull, Jr
Harold Church Paull, Jr
hpaull@bhsusa.com
561-805-5013 | c: 561-312-5755
KC Pickett
KC Pickett
kpickett@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-676-2874
John O. Pickett III
John O. Pickett III
jpickett@bhsusa.com
561-899-2420 | c: 561-301-5266
Cara Pregadio
Cara Pregadio
cpregadio@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-596-9173
Liza Pulitzer
Liza Pulitzer
lpulitzer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5040 | c: 561-373-0666
Alan Quartucci
Alan Quartucci
aquartucci@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-680-6500
Mara Raphael
Mara Raphael
mraphael@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-680-6500
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›