Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Nick Kassatly
Nick Kassatly
nkassatly@bhsusa.com
561-899-2429 | c: 561-324-1594
Lauren Kesselman
Lauren Kesselman
lkesselman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5061 | c: 561-951-1572
Sabra Kirkpatrick
Sabra Kirkpatrick
skirkpatrick@bhsusa.com
561-805-5052 | c: 561-628-2077
Blair Kirwan
Blair Kirwan
bkirwan@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-758-2276
Joyce C. Kitey
Joyce C. Kitey
jkitey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5016 | c: 561-310-3943
Sarah Koenig
Sarah Koenig
skoenig@bhsusa.com
561-805-5022 | c: 561-662-9570
Lauren LaHatte
Lauren LaHatte
llahatte@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-501-3768
Frances Leidy
Frances Leidy
fleidy@bhsusa.com
561-805-5004 | c: 917-749-4998
Alanna Leonard
Alanna Leonard
aleonard@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 781-913-9922
Haydee Levitt
Haydee Levitt
hlevitt@bhsusa.com
561-805-5070 | c: 561-818-9341
Rachel Lorentzen
Rachel Lorentzen
rlorentzen@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-561-0708
Whitney McGurk
Whitney McGurk
wmcgurk@bhsusa.com
561-805-5059 | c: 561-310-7919
Patrice Powers McInerney
Patrice Powers McInerney
pmcinerney@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-758-0759
Joyce C. McLeary
Joyce C. McLeary
jmcleary@bhsusa.com
561-805-5058 | c: 561-512-6018
Danielle Hickox Moore
Danielle Hickox Moore
dhickox@bhsusa.com
561-805-5032 | c: 561-301-8091
Gisela Moro
Gisela Moro
gmoro@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-891-2192
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›