Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and single family homes with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Anne Sullivan
Anne Sullivan
asullivan@bhsusa.com
203-656-6564 | c: 203-858-4408
Eileen B. Hanford Team
Eileen B. Hanford Team
ebhteam@bhsusa.com
203-656-6570 | c: 203-253-0995
Katie Vance
Katie Vance
kvance@bhsusa.com
203-656-6580 | c: 203-722-5262
Wendy B. Ward
Wendy B. Ward
wward@bhsusa.com
203-656-6557 | c: 203-829-5676
Amy Warnock
Amy Warnock
awarnock@bhsusa.com
203-656-6594 | c: 917-991-7109
Lindsay Westbrook
Lindsay Westbrook
lwestbrook@bhsusa.com
203-656-6533 | c: 203-979-5518
Sara Hardy Young
Sara Hardy Young
syoung@bhsusa.com
203-656-6509 | c: 917-721-1761
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4