Brown Harris Stevens Development Marketing

Brown Harris Stevens Development Marketing specializes in the marketing, sales and leasing of exceptional new residential developments. BHSDM’s comprehensive services deliver a meticulous approach to the development process including site analysis, market research, predevelopment planning, design consultation, strategic marketing, and focused sales and leasing. With a foundation rooted in collaboration, every stage of the process is approached with innovative thinking, the latest technologies, unrivaled market knowledge and rigorous attention to detail. As a division of Brown Harris Stevens, the recognized real estate industry leader since 1873, all projects are supported by experienced professionals throughout New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Florida and select global partners.

Stephen Kliegerman

Stephen Kliegerman
President
skliegerman@bhsdm.com
212-381-4203

Vanessa Connelly

Brendan Aguayo
Senior Vice President, Managing Director
baguayo@bhsdm.com
212-381-2446

Vanessa Connelly

Vanessa Connelly
Vice President of Sales
vconnelly@bhsdm.com
212-521-5736

Hunter Frick

Hunter Frick
Senior Vice President, Marketing
hfrick@bhsdm.com
212-381-2535

Kristina Jacob

Kristina Jacob
Senior Marketing Manager
kjacob@bhsdm.com
212-452-6224

Whitney Kraus

Whitney Kraus
Director of Architecture and Planning
wkraus@bhsdm.com
646-485-6191

Caroline McDonald

Caroline McDonald
Vice President, Brand Strategy
cmcdonald@bhsdm.com
212-381-2683

Robin Schneiderman

Robin Schneiderman
Managing Director
rschneiderman@bhsdm.com
212-521-5790