About Development Marketing - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Brown Harris Stevens Development Marketing is a visionary real estate sales and marketing firm specializing in exceptional new residential developments for the luxury market. Supported by Brown Harris Stevens – New York’s premier provider of residential real estate services established in 1873 - BHSDM represents the pinnacle of high-end residential sales.

BHSDM’s superior services deliver a meticulous approach to the development process - from site analysis, research and planning, to design, strategic marketing and sales. All projects are supported by the exclusive global BHS network with flagship offices in the world’s preeminent luxury markets: New York City, the Hamptons, Palm Beach and Miami.

Stephen Kliegerman Stephen Kliegerman President
skliegerman@bhsdm.com
212-381-4203
Robin Schneiderman Robin Schneiderman Managing Director
rschneiderman@bhsdm.com
212-521-5790
Vanessa Connelly Vanessa Connelly Director of Sales
vconnelly@bhsdm.com
212-521-5736
Hunter Frick Hunter Frick Senior Vice President, Marketing
hfrick@bhsdm.com
212-381-2535
Caroline McDonald Caroline McDonald Vice President, Brand Strategy
cmcdonald@bhsdm.com
212-381-2683
Whitney Kraus Whitney Kraus Director of Architecture and Planning
wkraus@bhsdm.com
646-485-6191
Kristina Jacob Kristina Jacob Senior Marketing Manager
kjacob@bhsdm.com
212-452-6224
Return to Top