Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Louise Abruzzo
Louise Abruzzo
labruzzo@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 516-317-1594
Gwen Alexis
Gwen Alexis
galexis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6581 | c: 203-858-4742
Phyllis Alfieri
Phyllis Alfieri
phyllisalfieri@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-434-3808
Joan Allocca
Joan Allocca
jallocca@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-1700
Dorothee Ancel
Dorothee Ancel
dancel@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-260-4281
Charles Anello
Charles Anello
canello@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-667-7026
Sarah Appel
Sarah Appel
sappel@bhsusa.com
203-656-6519 | c: 203-536-8684
Jane Armstrong
Jane Armstrong
jarmstrong@bhsusa.com
203-966-7772 | c: 203-912-3765
Meghan Athnos
Meghan Athnos
mathnos@bhsusa.com
203-329-8801 | c: 203-918-1215
Liz Bacon
Liz Bacon
lbacon@bhsusa.com
203-656-6514 | c: 203-856-2913
Mike Barbis
Mike Barbis
mbarbis@bhsusa.com
203-656-6506 | c: 203-434-6577
Ashley Bartolotta
Ashley Bartolotta
abartolotta@bhsusa.com
203-656-6505 | c: 646-271-8430
Marj Basili
Marj Basili
mbasili@bhsusa.com
203-221-0666 | c: 203-246-8538
Jessica Bauers
Jessica Bauers
jessicabauers@bhsusa.com
203-656-6549 | c: 978-501-2751
Melinda Beardsley
Melinda Beardsley
lbeardsley@bhsusa.com
203-656-6534 | c: 203-561-5780
Mona Beerman
Mona Beerman
mbeerman@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 203-536-8899
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
lhb@bhsusa.com
203-656-6575 | c: 917-846-2713
Hannah Bildahl
Hannah Bildahl
hbildahl@bhsusa.com
203-656-6576 | c: 406-579-6634
Suzie Binch
Suzie Binch
sbinch@bhsusa.com
203-966-7800 | c: 203-858-3217
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Allison Lister Boeckmann
aboeckmann@bhsusa.com
203-656-5707 | c: 203-273-0399
Karen Bonner
Karen Bonner
kbonner@bhsusa.com
203-656-6567 | c: 917-716-6250
Kate Brame
Kate Brame
kbrame@bhsusa.com
203-656-6517 | c: 240-476-6158
Jill Keating Brannigan
Jill Keating Brannigan
jbrannigan@bhsusa.com
203-656-6598 | c: 203-273-8768
Jacquelyn E. Brew
Jacquelyn E. Brew
jbrew@bhsusa.com
203-869-8100 | c: 631-807-4434
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10      Next  ›