Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Carol Apprendi
Carol Apprendi
capprendi@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-846-8140
Mary Therese Baird
Mary Therese Baird
mbaird@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-610-3956
John P. Barnett
John P. Barnett
jpbarnett@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-219-5755
Elsie Barrick
Elsie Barrick
ebarrick@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-632-1422
Leah G Blesoff
Leah G Blesoff
lgblesoff@bhsusa.com
212-381-2376 | c: 917-755-9936
Chloe Branigan
Chloe Branigan
cbranigan@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-477-1388
Matt Brown
Matt Brown
mbrown@bhsusa.com
201-478-6709 | c: 201-805-7403
Christopher Bujnowski
Christopher Bujnowski
cbujnowski@bhsusa.com
201-478-6719 | c: 973-906-5077
Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr
pcarr@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-207-5881
Clare Cossio
Clare Cossio
ccossio@bhsusa.com
201-478-6711 | c: 917-215-0068
Peter Cossio
Peter Cossio
pcossio@bhsusa.com
201-478-6710 | c: 917-855-5817
Isaac L. De Castro
Isaac L. De Castro
isaacdecastro@bhsusa.com
201-633-7603 | c: 732-447-4350
Lisa A. Dennin
Lisa A. Dennin
ldennin@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-699-4101
Jon Eklund
Jon Eklund
jeklund@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-960-4417
John Fowler
John Fowler
jfowler@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 973-449-0207
Jody Gilardi
Jody Gilardi
jgilardi@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 917-716-1589
Marybeth Gleeson
Marybeth Gleeson
mgleeson@bhsusa.com
973-744-6033 | c: 201-452-4201
Natalie Gutin
Natalie Gutin
ngutin@bhsusa.com
201-478-6720 | c: 917-804-2431
Page:  1 2 3      Next  ›