Agent Search, New York City Offices - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Ghislaine Absy
Ghislaine Absy
gabsy@bhsusa.com
212-906-9243 | c: 646-220-7546
Elizabeth Jean Adams
Elizabeth Jean Adams
jadams@bhsusa.com
212-588-5667 | c: 917-602-0797
Carl Bradley Adams
Carl Bradley Adams
cadams@bhsusa.com
212-906-9389 | c: 646-344-0009
Isaiah Ajala
Isaiah Ajala
iajala@bhsusa.com
718-399-4166 | c: 917-603-6897
Evelyn E. Albino
Evelyn E. Albino
ealbino@bhsusa.com
212-588-5640 | c: 917-478-8352
Armin B. Allen
Armin B. Allen
aallen@bhsusa.com
212-396-5851 | c: 917-533-7949
Marc Alloul
Marc Alloul
malloul@bhsusa.com
212-906-0519 | c: 917-687-4150
Paul Anand
Paul Anand
panand@bhsusa.com
212-452-6275 | c: 917-207-7847
David E. Anderson
David E. Anderson
danderson@bhsusa.com
212-588-5618 | c: 917-991-9314
Regina A. Andriolo
Regina A. Andriolo
randriolo@bhsusa.com
718-399-4106 | c: 917-312-6418
Eileen Angelo
Eileen Angelo
eangelo@bhsusa.com
212-906-9268 | c: 415-568-8010
Cathy Angert
Cathy Angert
cangert@bhsusa.com
212-906-9377 | c: 347-330-0742
Joshua D. Arcus
Joshua D. Arcus
jarcus@bhsusa.com
212-712-1180 | c: 518-461-0668
Ana Atencio de Arnal
Ana Atencio de Arnal
aatencio@bhsusa.com
212-452-6268 | c: 917-273-6379
Hiba Abu Baker
Hiba Abu Baker
hbaker@bhsusa.com
212-712-1175 | c: 571-251-1454
Rachel Z. Bakhchi
Rachel Z. Bakhchi
rbakhchi@bhsusa.com
212-712-1181 | c: 917-783-4967
Sandra Balan
Sandra Balan
sbalan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5644 | c: 917-273-0763
Rosario G. Baldwin
Rosario G. Baldwin
rbaldwin@bhsusa.com
212-396-5853 | c: 917-972-8895
Deborah F. Bancroft
Deborah F. Bancroft
dbancroft@bhsusa.com
212-452-6242 | c: 917-880-2910
Billie Sunday Banks
Billie Sunday Banks
bbanks@bhsusa.com
212-712-1119 | c: 949-861-1155
Alexandre Barbier
Alexandre Barbier
abarbier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4154 | c: 718-768-1957
Marion Bass
Marion Bass
mbass@bhsusa.com
212-317-3650 | c: 917-834-0864
Cheryl Bassin
Cheryl Bassin
cbassin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9201 | c: 917-414-8744
Joan C. Bassin
Joan C. Bassin
jbassin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2768 | c: 646-229-9085
Athenes Bauza
Athenes Bauza
abauza@bhsusa.com
212-452-6294 | c: 845-467-7219
Margaret H. Bay
Margaret H. Bay
mbay@bhsusa.com
212-906-9308 | c: 917-660-3892
Roy C. Beason, III
Roy C. Beason, III
rbeason@bhsusa.com
212-396-5824 | c: 347-526-2674
Patricia M. Beckwith
Patricia M. Beckwith
pbeckwith@bhsusa.com
212-712-1172 | c: 917-744-6185
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
Charlotte Beckwith Quadri
cquadri@bhsusa.com
212-712-1173 | c: 917-744-6184
Kaori Bell
Kaori Bell
kbell@bhsusa.com
212-712-1130 | c: 917-886-3091
Marjory S. Berkowitz
Marjory S. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@bhsusa.com
212-396-5829 | c: 646-894-9114
Jeannette Bernstein
Jeannette Bernstein
jbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-588-5680 | c: 917-656-3298
Wyatt Bertz
Wyatt Bertz
wbertz@bhsusa.com
212-906-0594 | c: 774-258-1417
Marie M. Bingham
Marie M. Bingham
mbingham@bhsusa.com
212-588-5654 | c: 917-796-9386
Nancy Bittker
Nancy Bittker
nbittker@bhsusa.com
212-588-5609 | c: 561-789-5264
Gillian G. Bland Esq
Gillian G. Bland Esq
gbland@bhsusa.com
212-452-6254 | c: 203-687-0433
William C. Blind
William C. Blind
wblind@bhsusa.com
212-317-7717 | c: 917-355-1499

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top