Agent Search, Page 12 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Brian J. Manning
Brian J. Manning
bmanning@bhsusa.com
212-906-9251 | c: 917-701-5997
Darlene M. Manzella
Darlene M. Manzella
dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5527 | c: 516-885-7567
Aichun
Aichun "Becky" Mao
amao@bhsusa.com
212-712-1148 | c: 917-270-6417
Marlene C. Marcus
Marlene C. Marcus
mmarcus@bhsusa.com
212-906-9244 | c: 203-451-6039
Keith Marks
Keith Marks
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Ivan Marquez
Ivan Marquez
imarquez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 813-362-5245
Anthony J. Marr
Anthony J. Marr
tmarr@bhsusa.com
631-903-6158 | c: 631-375-6360
Brittany Marrero
Brittany Marrero
bmarrero@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-890-8785
Nancy Marshak
Nancy Marshak
nmarshak@bhsusa.com
212-317-7732 | c: 917-691-8622
Elisabeth Marty
Elisabeth Marty
emarty@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-972-4719
Steven Marvisch
Steven Marvisch
smarvisch@bhsusa.com
212-906-0527 | c: 917-748-2192
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
larisam@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-794-6628
Noel Mason
Noel Mason
nmason@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6135 | c: 631-525-3649
Mercedes Masvidal
Mercedes Masvidal
mmasvidal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-989-9156
Cristina Matos
Cristina Matos
cmatos@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2408 | c: 631-766-3378
Victoria A. Matus
Victoria A. Matus
vmatus@bhsusa.com
212-588-5676 | c: 917-561-4074
Wendy McCarthy
Wendy McCarthy
wmccarthy@bhsusa.com
212-712-1114 | c: 917-902-9311
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
mmccluskey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5011 | c: 561-346-7940
Marie McCullough
Marie McCullough
mmccullough@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2420 | c: 646-643-9706
Marie M. McFadden
Marie M. McFadden
mmcfadden@bhsusa.com
718-399-4163 | c: 347-515-1099
Joan Morgan McGivern
Joan Morgan McGivern
jmmcgivern@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6128 | c: 646-226-8902
Ian W. McGowan
Ian W. McGowan
imcgowan@bhsusa.com
212-906-0517 | c: 212-920-4350
Mary Ellen McGuire
Mary Ellen McGuire
mmcguire@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4324 | c: 516-635-3319
Whitney McGurk
Whitney McGurk
wmcgurk@bhsusa.com
561-805-5059 | c: 561-310-7919
Patrice Powers McInerney
Patrice Powers McInerney
pmcinerney@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-758-0759
Joyce C. McLeary
Joyce C. McLeary
jmcleary@bhsusa.com
561-805-5058 | c: 561-512-6018
Susan Conway McNicholas
Susan Conway McNicholas
smcnicholas@bhsusa.com
212-906-0538 | c: 646-295-1151
S. Jean Meisel
S. Jean Meisel
jmeisel@bhsusa.com
212-906-9209 | c: 917-705-2888
Matthew Melinger
Matthew Melinger
mmelinger@bhsusa.com
212-906-9276 | c: 917-776-9973
Matthew Melinger Dual Lic.
Matthew Melinger Dual Lic.
mmelinger@bhsusa.com
917-776-9973 | c: 917-776-9973
Cristina Menendez
Cristina Menendez
cmenendez@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-255-2883
Thalia Meng
Thalia Meng
tmeng@bhsusa.com
212-317-7719 | c: 917-930-6128
Matthew Merdinger
Matthew Merdinger
mmerdinger@bhsusa.com
212-452-6272 | c: 646-823-7450
Aaron
Aaron "Ari" Meridy
ameridy@bhsusa.com
212-317-3653 | c: 202-251-9199
Daniel Messina
Daniel Messina
dmessina@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5205 | c: 631-767-2843
Melinda W. Mettler
Melinda W. Mettler
mmettler@bhsusa.com
212-906-9332 | c: 646-431-3520
Mina Meurkens
Mina Meurkens
mmeurkens@bhsusa.com
212-588-5692 | c: 347-210-2672
Jean A. Michael
Jean A. Michael
jmichael@bhsusa.com
212-588-5682 | c: 917-913-7534
Kerstin Michaelsen
Kerstin Michaelsen
kmichaelsen@bhsusa.com
718-613-2786 | c: 917-566-4261
Florrie Milan
Florrie Milan
fmilan@bhsusa.com
212-712-1178 | c: 917-685-4354
Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
jeff.miller@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-610-4509
Russell K. Miller
Russell K. Miller
rmiller@bhsusa.com
212-906-9360 | c: 917-364-2257
Thomas Millioto
Thomas Millioto
tmillioto@bhsusa.com
718-399-4122 | c: 718-440-5583
Dede Minor
Dede Minor
dminor@bhsusa.com
212-396-5825 | c: 917-428-6423

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20      Next Page >

Return to Top