Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Rodolphe Acelor
Rodolphe Acelor
racelor@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-447-8340
Lorna Acuna
Lorna Acuna
lacuna@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-655-6762
Iman Ajlani, PA
Iman Ajlani, PA
iajlani@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-554-9334
Alex Algarin, MSIRE
Alex Algarin, MSIRE
aalgarin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-295-7184
Juan Alvarez PA, MSIRE
Juan Alvarez PA, MSIRE
jalvarez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-710-6804
Paul Ampudia
Paul Ampudia
pampudia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-247-5717
Natalia Anda
Natalia Anda
nanda@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-298-2186
Pamela Bahouth
Pamela Bahouth
pbahouth@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-469-3100
Michelle Barnett
Michelle Barnett
mbarnett@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-793-8025
Laura Barreto
Laura Barreto
lbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-666-9123 | c: 305-790-8052
Brittney Barreto Sunset
Brittney Barreto Sunset
bbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-606-1859
Cynthia Bendheim
Cynthia Bendheim
cbendheim@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-772-1087
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
gbifano@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-0023
Jason Biondi
Jason Biondi
jbiondi@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-897-7783
Christopher Blackman
Christopher Blackman
cblackman@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-510-0035
Allison Blumenthal, PA
Allison Blumenthal, PA
ablumenthal@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-252-4607
Dawn Boucher
Dawn Boucher
dboucher@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-7217
Laura Buccellati PA MBA
Laura Buccellati PA MBA
lbuccellati@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-753-8681
Stephan Burke
Stephan Burke
sburke@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-215-7833
Giancarlo Butron
Giancarlo Butron
gbutron@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-316-2292
Kelli Cajigas
Kelli Cajigas
kcajigas@bhsusa.com
305-669-7980 | c: 305-387-1111
Diana Carulla
Diana Carulla
dcarulla@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-610-8769
Carol Cassis
Carol Cassis
ccassis@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-205-6639
Noelia Chaskielberg
Noelia Chaskielberg
nchaskielberg@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-978-3481
Joyce Choi
Joyce Choi
jchoi@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 703-969-9596
Stacey Chopp
Stacey Chopp
schopp@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-672-1366
Jeff  J. Cohen, PA
Jeff J. Cohen, PA
jcohen@bhsusa.com
786-433-7530 | c: 305-505-4638
Christina Cooper
Christina Cooper
ccooper@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-992-3894
Marilyn Cromer
Marilyn Cromer
mcromer@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-992-3894
Pedro Cuberos
Pedro Cuberos
pcuberos@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-491-0649
Ilaria Cunningham, PA
Ilaria Cunningham, PA
icunningham@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-202-4754
Wilfredo Daniel
Wilfredo Daniel
wdaniel@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-553-0601
Victoria De Giraldo
Victoria De Giraldo
vdegiraldo@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 786-200-1288
Luis Felipe V. de Souza, PA
Luis Felipe V. de Souza, PA
lfsouza@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-321-0060
Pamela Diaz-de-Leon PA
Pamela Diaz-de-Leon PA
pameladl@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-720-8439
Philippe Diener
Philippe Diener
pdiener@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-720-8439
Silke Dietrich
Silke Dietrich
sdietrich@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-213-4522
Vivian Zumot Dimond
Vivian Zumot Dimond
vdimond@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-338-9697
Abby Dresnick
Abby Dresnick
adresnick@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-206-9303
Chris Dreyfuss
Chris Dreyfuss
cdreyfuss@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-412-2235
Carolina Echarte
Carolina Echarte
cecharte@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-962-7172
Mohamed Elsayed
Mohamed Elsayed
melsayed@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-213-5025
Rob Feland, GRI, CRS
Rob Feland, GRI, CRS
rfeland@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-794-4999

Page: 1 2 3 4      Next Page >

Return to Top