Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Carol G. Abady
Carol G. Abady
cabady@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6173 | c: 631-834-6580
Andrea L. Ackerman
Andrea L. Ackerman
aackerman@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4340 | c: 516-356-0900
Marcia Altman
Marcia Altman
maltman@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5004 | c: 631-255-5100
Jane Babcook
Jane Babcook
jbabcook@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4346 | c: 631-680-1001
Mark J. Baron
Mark J. Baron
mbaron@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4333 | c: 631-800-1125
Cynthia R. Barrett
Cynthia R. Barrett
cbarrett@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4322 | c: 917-865-9917
Lauren A. Battista
Lauren A. Battista
lbattista@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5534 | c: 917-744-9382
Karen A. Benvenuto
Karen A. Benvenuto
kbenvenuto@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6107 | c: 631-324-3111
Alex Berlin
Alex Berlin
aberlin@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4353 | c: 734-968-3228
Joanna Breen
Joanna Breen
jbreen@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5132 | c: 917-403-3053
Roxanne A. Briggs
Roxanne A. Briggs
rbriggs@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6121 | c: 516-768-2793
Barbara Brundige
Barbara Brundige
bbrundige@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6125 | c: 516-242-7878
Robert Bulanda
Robert Bulanda
rbulanda@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2442 | c: 631-561-7724
June Cantwell
June Cantwell
jcantwell@bhshamptons.com
631-287-4900 | c: 973-896-4968
Anthony C. Cerio
Anthony C. Cerio
tcerio@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6151 | c: 516-456-2031
Walter Chadwick
Walter Chadwick
wchadwick@bhsnorthfork.com
631-477-8003 | c: 516-318-3380
Thomas V. Christman
Thomas V. Christman
tchristman@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4336 | c: 631-464-9231
Mary Ann Cinelli
Mary Ann Cinelli
mcinelli@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4347 | c: 516-551-5923
Marianne Collins
Marianne Collins
macollins@bhsnorthfork.com
631-734-2957 | c: 917-434-1463
William S. Collins
William S. Collins
bcollins@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5587 | c: 631-793-4090
Kathleen Cooper
Kathleen Cooper
katiecooper@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6169 | c: 908-377-9292
Shane Crennan
Shane Crennan
scrennan@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5047 | c: 516-241-1033
Juliana Cukaj
Juliana Cukaj
jcukaj@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2419 | c: 631-903-3322
Jean Curran
Jean Curran
jcurran@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5112 | c: 631-774-6649
Theodore Damiecki
Theodore Damiecki
tdamiecki@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4341 | c: 631-259-1690
Richard James Demato
Richard James Demato
rdemato@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6180 | c: 917-678-2292
Deirdre S. DeVita
Deirdre S. DeVita
ddevita@bhshamptons.com
631-288-5409 | c: 212-580-3969
Hally E. Dinkel
Hally E. Dinkel
hdinkel@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6172 | c: 516-297-0482
Ian Dios
Ian Dios
idios@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4325 | c: 631-903-0058
Amelia M. Doggwiler
Amelia M. Doggwiler
adoggwiler@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2426 | c: 631-875-8120
Jose B. DosSantos
Jose B. DosSantos
jdsantos@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6147 | c: 516-901-7017
Timothy R. English
Timothy R. English
tenglish@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6106 | c: 631-655-9358
Elliot R. Epstein
Elliot R. Epstein
eepstein@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2404 | c: 917-209-3196
Stanley J. Esposito
Stanley J. Esposito
sesposito@bhshamptons.com
631-267-7122 | c: 516-356-4780
Cary Fabrikant
Cary Fabrikant
cfabrikant@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4330 | c: 917-353-6084
Lauren Field
Lauren Field
lfield@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5567 | c: 631-335-8124
Francis G. Fineo
Francis G. Fineo
ffineo@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2416 | c: 516-641-5798
George Fontanals
George Fontanals
gfontanals@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6120 | c: 917-847-2849
Jennifer Friedberg
Jennifer Friedberg
jfriedberg@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4328 | c: 646-573-9525
Ana Cristina Frigon
Ana Cristina Frigon
afrigon@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4326 | c: 917-687-1644
Berengere Gabet
Berengere Gabet
bgabet@bhshamptons.com
631-537-4329 | c: 305-951-8076
Maureen J. Geary
Maureen J. Geary
mgeary@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6167 | c: 631-766-0066
Edwin L. Geus
Edwin L. Geus
egeus@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6195 | c: 631-745-4501
Richard J. Gherardi
Richard J. Gherardi
rgherardi@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6107 | c: 631-375-8017
Eve Gianni
Eve Gianni
egianni@bhshamptons.com
631-725-5577 | c: 917-331-8838
Mary Giaquinto
Mary Giaquinto
mgiaquinto@bhshamptons.com
631-903-6123 | c: 631-300-8367

Page: 1 2 3      Next Page >

Return to Top