Agent Search, 100 7th Avenue - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Isaiah Ajala
Isaiah Ajala
iajala@bhsusa.com
718-399-4166 | c: 917-603-6897
Regina A. Andriolo
Regina A. Andriolo
randriolo@bhsusa.com
718-399-4106 | c: 917-312-6418
Alexandre Barbier
Alexandre Barbier
abarbier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4154 | c: 718-768-1957
Georgina Cabrera
Georgina Cabrera
gcabrera@bhsusa.com
718-399-4178 | c: 917-359-0248
Sal
Sal "Cappi" Capozucca
salcappi@bhsusa.com
718-399-4103 | c: 917-385-9010
Vera 'Cappi' Capozucca
Vera 'Cappi' Capozucca
veracappi@bhsusa.com
718-399-4149 | c: 917-407-4519
Victoria Capozucca
Victoria Capozucca
vcapozucca@bhsusa.com
718-399-4164 | c: 347-881-8033
Jeanette C. Colegrove
Jeanette C. Colegrove
jcolegrove@bhsusa.com
718-399-4127 | c: 646-258-8198
Marilyn J. Courtney
Marilyn J. Courtney
mcourtney@bhsusa.com
718-399-4107 | c: 718-801-7519
Masekela 'Kela' Davis
Masekela 'Kela' Davis
mdavis@bhsusa.com
718-399-4135 | c: 347-546-4947
Dena Driver
Dena Driver
ddriver@bhsusa.com
718-399-4160 | c: 917-513-0685
Augusta Duffey
Augusta Duffey
aduffey@bhsusa.com
718-399-4174 | c: 917-992-0586
Audrey M. Edwards
Audrey M. Edwards
aedwards@bhsusa.com
718-399-4119 | c: 347-432-3034
Sheree Elder
Sheree Elder
selder@bhsusa.com
718-399-4123 | c: 917-544-0577
Robin M. Fernandez
Robin M. Fernandez
rfernandez@bhsusa.com
718-399-4155 | c: 347-659-2967
Sabrina Gilbert
Sabrina Gilbert
sgilbert@bhsusa.com
718-399-4165 | c: 917-803-9132
Douglas Jones
Douglas Jones
djones@bhsusa.com
718-399-4161 | c: 917-501-7709
Zhe Yu
Zhe Yu "Anita" Luo
zluo@bhsusa.com
718-399-4156 | c: 917-517-7656
Marie M. McFadden
Marie M. McFadden
mmcfadden@bhsusa.com
718-399-4163 | c: 347-515-1099
Thomas Millioto
Thomas Millioto
tmillioto@bhsusa.com
718-399-4122 | c: 718-440-5583
Shinichi Morisawa
Shinichi Morisawa
smorisawa@bhsusa.com
718-399-4113 | c: 347-461-6456
Tanya M. Murray
Tanya M. Murray
tmurray@bhsusa.com
718-399-4157 | c: 917-450-6728
Peter L. Noonan
Peter L. Noonan
pnoonan@bhsusa.com
718-399-4136 | c: 917-689-0239
Rachel Orimland
Rachel Orimland
rorimland@bhsusa.com
718-399-4118 | c: 347-673-9298
Nicolas Rossier
Nicolas Rossier
nrossier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4109 | c: 917-689-8506
Karen Shen
Karen Shen
kshen@bhsusa.com
718-399-4168 | c: 347-696-6896
Timothy G. Simmons
Timothy G. Simmons
tsimmons@bhsusa.com
718-399-4145 | c: 917-353-7604
Darnell Thornton
Darnell Thornton
dthornton@bhsusa.com
718-399-4162 | c: 646-345-2382
Alex Weider
Alex Weider
aweider@bhsusa.com
718-399-4104 | c: 917-373-9039
Jeffery L. Welch
Jeffery L. Welch
jwelch@bhsusa.com
718-399-4132 | c: 718-675-9069
Jing
Jing "Jay" Wen
jwen@bhsusa.com
718-399-4170 | c: 347-564-1763
Catherine E. Witherwax
Catherine E. Witherwax
cwitherwax@bhsusa.com
718-399-4114 | c: 917-816-0019
Cathy Zemsky
Cathy Zemsky
czemsky@bhsusa.com
718-399-4167 | c: 305-331-2345
Jeffrey Zoldan
Jeffrey Zoldan
jzoldan@bhsusa.com
718-399-4140 | c: 917-806-7836

Page: 1

Return to Top