Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Isaiah Ajala
Isaiah Ajala
iajala@bhsusa.com
718-399-4166 | c: 917-603-6897
Regina A. Andriolo
Regina A. Andriolo
randriolo@bhsusa.com
718-399-4106 | c: 917-312-6418
Alexandre Barbier
Alexandre Barbier
abarbier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4154 | c: 718-768-1957
Georgina Cabrera
Georgina Cabrera
gcabrera@bhsusa.com
718-399-4178 | c: 917-359-0248
Vera 'Cappi' Capozucca
Vera 'Cappi' Capozucca
veracappi@bhsusa.com
718-399-4149 | c: 917-407-4519
Victoria Capozucca
Victoria Capozucca
vcapozucca@bhsusa.com
718-399-4164 | c: 347-881-8033
Jeanette C. Colegrove
Jeanette C. Colegrove
jcolegrove@bhsusa.com
718-399-4127 | c: 646-258-8198
Marilyn J. Courtney
Marilyn J. Courtney
mcourtney@bhsusa.com
718-399-4107 | c: 718-801-7519
Masekela 'Kela' Davis
Masekela 'Kela' Davis
mdavis@bhsusa.com
718-399-4135 | c: 347-546-4947
Dena Driver
Dena Driver
ddriver@bhsusa.com
718-399-4160 | c: 917-513-0685
Audrey M. Edwards
Audrey M. Edwards
aedwards@bhsusa.com
718-399-4119 | c: 347-432-3034
Sheree Elder
Sheree Elder
selder@bhsusa.com
718-399-4123 | c: 917-544-0577
Robin M. Fernandez
Robin M. Fernandez
rfernandez@bhsusa.com
718-399-4155 | c: 347-659-2967
Douglas Jones
Douglas Jones
djones@bhsusa.com
718-399-4161 | c: 917-501-7709
Zhe Yu
Zhe Yu "Anita" Luo
zluo@bhsusa.com
718-399-4156 | c: 917-517-7656
Marie M. McFadden
Marie M. McFadden
mmcfadden@bhsusa.com
718-399-4163 | c: 347-515-1099
Thomas Millioto
Thomas Millioto
tmillioto@bhsusa.com
718-399-4122 | c: 718-440-5583
Shinichi Morisawa
Shinichi Morisawa
smorisawa@bhsusa.com
718-399-4113 | c: 347-461-6456
Page:  1 2      Next  ›