Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Rodolphe Acelor
Rodolphe Acelor
racelor@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-447-8340
Lorna Acuna
Lorna Acuna
lacuna@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-655-6762
Iman Ajlani, PA
Iman Ajlani, PA
iajlani@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-554-9334
Margaret Baczkowski
Margaret Baczkowski
mbaczkowski@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 312-371-8379
Pamela Bahouth
Pamela Bahouth
pbahouth@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-469-3100
Pablo Barreneche Velez
Pablo Barreneche Velez
pvelez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-483-0830
Laura Barreto Haney
Laura Barreto Haney
lbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-666-9123 | c: 305-790-8052
Brittney Barreto Sunset
Brittney Barreto Sunset
bbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-606-1859
Cynthia Bendheim
Cynthia Bendheim
cbendheim@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-772-1087
Leslie Bettison
Leslie Bettison
lbettison@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 646-263-8461
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
gbifano@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-0023
Christopher Blackman
Christopher Blackman
cblackman@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-510-0035
Morgan Blittner
Morgan Blittner
mblittner@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-710-3704
Allison Blumenthal, PA
Allison Blumenthal, PA
ablumenthal@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-252-4607
Danielle Bond
Danielle Bond
dbond@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-322-1946
Dawn Boucher
Dawn Boucher
dboucher@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-7217
Lance Butnick
Lance Butnick
lbutnick@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 917-929-5859
Kelli Cajigas
Kelli Cajigas
kcajigas@bhsusa.com
305-669-7980 | c: 305-387-1111
Mairym Casal
Mairym Casal
mcasal@bhsusa.com
305-666-9975 | c: 305-781-4540
Noelia Chaskielberg
Noelia Chaskielberg
nchaskielberg@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-978-3481
Joyce Choi
Joyce Choi
jchoi@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 703-969-9596
Seth A. Cohen
Seth A. Cohen
scohen@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-905-2899
Jeff  J. Cohen, PA
Jeff J. Cohen, PA
jcohen@bhsusa.com
786-433-7530 | c: 305-505-4638
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
ccooper@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-992-3894
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›