Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Liza Aguirre
Liza Aguirre
laguirre@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 954-801-6608
Christopher J. Aumente
Christopher J. Aumente
caumente@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-385-1359
John Basilone
John Basilone
jbasilone
561-805-5050 | c: 412-551-9166
Lucy Peaches Bauer
Lucy Peaches Bauer
pbauer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5055 | c: 561-282-6886
Richard Berman
Richard Berman
rberman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-723-6203
Richard Bikowski
Richard Bikowski
rbikowski@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 416-333-4000
William Blind
William Blind
wblind@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-355-1499
Beverly Broberg
Beverly Broberg
bbroberg@bhsusa.com
561-805-5025 | c: 561-307-2085
Grace Brown
Grace Brown
gbrown@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-312-6822
Christopher Callahan
Christopher Callahan
ccallahan@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-301-0796
Anne Carmichael
Anne Carmichael
acarmichael@bhsusa.com
561-805-5038 | c: 561-308-2535
Cathy Casella
Cathy Casella
ccasella@bhsusa.com
561-899-2410 | c: 561-512-5330
Ann Casey
Ann Casey
acasey@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-365-5832
Mary Brittain Cheatham
Mary Brittain Cheatham
mbcheatham@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-868-3394
Lynn E. Ciklin
Lynn E. Ciklin
lciklin@bhsusa.com
561-346-0330 | c: 561-346-0330
Gail Cohen
Gail Cohen
gcohen@bhsusa.com
561-805-5069 | c: 561-389-0579
Ashley Copeland
Ashley Copeland
acopeland@bhsusa.com
561-805-5092 | c: 561-596-5959
Charlotte Curran
Charlotte Curran
ccurran@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-346-8178
Edward Curran
Edward Curran
ecurran@bhsusa.com
561-805-5026 | c: 561-301-6449
Geoff Darnell
Geoff Darnell
gdarnell@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-762-6407
Edward Dukehart
Edward Dukehart
edukehart@bhsusa.com
561-805-5062 | c: 561-352-4568
Page:  1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›