Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Margie Dyer
Margie Dyer
mdyer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5018 | c: 561-317-1678
Elaine Edwards
Elaine Edwards
eedwards@bhsusa.com
561-805-5053 | c: 561-346-3618
Lilly Leas Ferreira
Lilly Leas Ferreira
lferreira@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-310-4976
Lindy Allyn Gallagher
Lindy Allyn Gallagher
lgallagher@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 704-604-6170
Valerie Gavigan
Valerie Gavigan
vgavigan@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-329-0664
Patricia Graebner
Patricia Graebner
pgraebner@bhsusa.com
561-805-5088 | c: 561-818-7894
Lauren Greaves
Lauren Greaves
lgreaves@bhsusa.com
561-805-5019 | c: 302-430-1258
Anne Hamilton
Anne Hamilton
ahamilton@bhsusa.com
561-805-5091 | c: 561-758-7787
India Hancock
India Hancock
ihancock@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-662-9195
Marta Hardyman
Marta Hardyman
mhardyman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5015 | c: 862-251-2772
Toby Hartz
Toby Hartz
jhartzjr@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-972-5116
Jim Hoffman
Jim Hoffman
jhoffman@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-517-8105
Carole Hogan
Carole Hogan
chogan@bhsusa.com
561-805-5041 | c: 561-602-7761
Sylvia James
Sylvia James
sjames@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-371-0303
Casey Jones
Casey Jones
cjones@bhsusa.com
561-805.5046 | c: 561-440.0586
Macy Jones
Macy Jones
mjones@bhsusa.com
561-805-5039 | c: 508-843-6248
Kyle Kahriman
Kyle Kahriman
kkahriman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5084 | c: 646-321-5078
Nick Kassatly
Nick Kassatly
nkassatly@bhsusa.com
561-899-2429 | c: 561-324-1594
Lauren Kesselman
Lauren Kesselman
lkesselman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5061 | c: 561-951-1572
Sabra Kirkpatrick
Sabra Kirkpatrick
skirkpatrick@bhsusa.com
561-805-5052 | c: 561-628-2077
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›