Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

John H. Stewart
John H. Stewart
jstewart@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-818-0890
Linda Ann Stillwell
Linda Ann Stillwell
lstillwell@bhsusa.com
561-805-5623 | c: 646-483-9843
Ann Summers
Ann Summers
asummers@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-358-0033
Anne Rozelle Surovek
Anne Rozelle Surovek
asurovek@bhsusa.com
561-805-5023 | c: 561-385-5016
Mark Syben
Mark Syben
msyben@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-644-9603
Ann Tierney
Ann Tierney
atierney@bhsusa.com
561-805-5042 | c: 561-951-6466
Britannia Tomasello
Britannia Tomasello
btomasello@bhsusa.com
561-899-2400 | c: 561-213-4009
Ava Van de Water
Ava Van de Water
avandewater@bhsusa.com
561-805-5081 | c: 561-818-8134
Alexis Robinson Waller
Alexis Robinson Waller
awaller@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-583-8754
Kim Waters
Kim Waters
kwaters@bhsusa.com
561-805-5028 | c: 917-287-8261
Gregory K. Weadock
Gregory K. Weadock
gweadock@bhsusa.com
561-805-5082 | c: 561-309-3666
Suzanne Werson
Suzanne Werson
swerson@bhsusa.com
561-805-5083 | c: 917-213-8914
Maureen R. Woodward
Maureen R. Woodward
mwoodward@bhsusa.com
561-805-5044 | c: 561-371-0100
Polly Wulsin
Polly Wulsin
pwulsin@bhsusa.com
561-805-5093 | c: 561-371-0827
Ite Young
Ite Young
iyoung@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-676-0736
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5