Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and single family homes with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Stuart Reid
Stuart Reid
sreid@bhsusa.com
561-805-5014 | c: 508-367-3907
Alexis Robinson Waller
Alexis Robinson Waller
awaller@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-583-8754
Christina Rooney
Christina Rooney
crooney@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-385-1331
Nancy Roth
Nancy Roth
nroth@bhsusa.com
561-805-5072 | c: 561-346-7283
Elizabeth Missy Savage
Elizabeth Missy Savage
msavage@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-317-5152
Lauren Sbordone
Lauren Sbordone
lsbordone@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-370-4853
Laura Semler
Laura Semler
lsemler@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-370-4853
Carol Sewell
Carol Sewell
csewell@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-309-3938
Caroline Seymour
Caroline Seymour
cseymour@bhsusa.com
561-805-5037 | c: 561-827-7200
Pamela Slotkin
Pamela Slotkin
pslotkin@bhsusa.com
561-805-5035 | c: 561-329-8308
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
ssmith@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-307-2092
Mark Steinman
Mark Steinman
msteinman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-876-6232
John H. Stewart
John H. Stewart
jstewart@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-818-0890
Catherine Stewart
Catherine Stewart
cstewart@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-818-0890
Linda Ann Stillwell
Linda Ann Stillwell
lstillwell@bhsusa.com
561-805-5623 | c: 646-483-9843
Ann Summers
Ann Summers
asummers@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-358-0033
Anne Rozelle Surovek
Anne Rozelle Surovek
asurovek@bhsusa.com
561-805-5023 | c: 561-385-5016
Mark Syben
Mark Syben
msyben@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-644-9603
Ann Tierney
Ann Tierney
atierney@bhsusa.com
561-805-5042 | c: 561-951-6466
Britannia Tomasello
Britannia Tomasello
btomasello@bhsusa.com
561-899-2400 | c: 561-213-4009
Ava Van de Water
Ava Van de Water
avandewater@bhsusa.com
561-805-5081 | c: 561-818-8134
Kim Waters
Kim Waters
kwaters@bhsusa.com
561-805-5028 | c: 917-287-8261
Gregory K. Weadock
Gregory K. Weadock
gweadock@bhsusa.com
561-805-5082 | c: 561-309-3666
Suzanne Werson
Suzanne Werson
swerson@bhsusa.com
561-805-5083 | c: 917-213-8914
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›