Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Ashley Lickle O'Neil
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
aoneil@bhsusa.com
203-219-1421 | c: 203-219-1421
Harold Church Paull, Jr
Harold Church Paull, Jr
hpaull@bhsusa.com
561-805-5013 | c: 561-312-5755
KC Pickett
KC Pickett
kpickett@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-676-2874
John O. Pickett III
John O. Pickett III
jpickett@bhsusa.com
561-899-2420 | c: 561-301-5266
Cara Pregadio
Cara Pregadio
cpregadio@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-596-9173
Lillian Munn Pulitzer
Lillian Munn Pulitzer
mpulitzer@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-346-7940
Liza Pulitzer
Liza Pulitzer
lpulitzer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5040 | c: 561-373-0666
Alan Quartucci
Alan Quartucci
aquartucci@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-13247879
Stuart Reid
Stuart Reid
sreid@bhsusa.com
561-805-5014 | c: 508-367-3907
Denise A. Richards
Denise A. Richards
drichards@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 914-384-4948
Colt Robinson
Colt Robinson
crobinson@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 828-399-0808
Christina Rooney
Christina Rooney
crooney@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-385-1331
Nancy Roth
Nancy Roth
nroth@bhsusa.com
561-805-5072 | c: 561-346-7283
Elizabeth Missy Savage
Elizabeth Missy Savage
msavage@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-317-5152
Lauren Sbordone
Lauren Sbordone
lsbordone@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-370-4853
Carol Sewell
Carol Sewell
csewell@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-309-3938
Caroline Seymour
Caroline Seymour
cseymour@bhsusa.com
561-805-5037 | c: 561-827-7200
Pamela Slotkin
Pamela Slotkin
pslotkin@bhsusa.com
561-805-5035 | c: 561-329-8308
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
ssmith@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-307-2092
Mark Steinman
Mark Steinman
msteinman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-876-6232
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›