Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Mercedes Masvidal
Mercedes Masvidal
mmasvidal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-989-9156
Cristina Menendez
Cristina Menendez
cmenendez@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-255-2883
Andres Morales
Andres Morales
amorales@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-721-5662
Jane Morales
Jane Morales
janemorales@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-323-8973
Juliana 'Liane' Morejon, PA
Juliana 'Liane' Morejon, PA
jmorejon@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-234-1403
Vadim Mukhin
Vadim Mukhin
vmukhin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-683-1111
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
lmurphy@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 954-303-1093
Leslie Navarro
Leslie Navarro
lnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 786-303-1622
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
rnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 305-986-1458
Monika Olimpiew
Monika Olimpiew
molimpiew@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-877-7604
Mark Oljaca
Mark Oljaca
moljaca@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 941-705-0594
Elaine Palastrant
Elaine Palastrant
epalastrant@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-951-6419
Karysa Perez
Karysa Perez
kperez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-798-9558
Ernest Poblacion
Ernest Poblacion
epoblacion@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-253-9358
Robert Posner
Robert Posner
rposner@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 917-838-2946
Deborah Preston
Deborah Preston
dpreston@bhsusa.com
305-389-6490 | c: 305-389-6490
Maritsa Rabie
Maritsa Rabie
mrabie@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-606-8686
Laura Renzi
Laura Renzi
lrenzi@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-979-7413
Ronald J. Rick III
Ronald J. Rick III
rrick@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 609-731-9196
Roxanna Roa
Roxanna Roa
rroa@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-972-0211
Francisco Rodriguez
Francisco Rodriguez
frodriguez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 718-216-6150
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›