Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Evan Macomber
Evan Macomber
emacomber@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 705-305-0107
Keith Marks
Keith Marks
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Brittany Marrero
Brittany Marrero
bmarrero@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-890-8785
Elisabeth Marty
Elisabeth Marty
emarty@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-972-4719
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
larisam@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-794-6628
Mercedes Masvidal
Mercedes Masvidal
mmasvidal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-989-9156
Cristina Menendez
Cristina Menendez
cmenendez@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-255-2883
Jane Morales
Jane Morales
janemorales@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-323-8973
Andres Morales
Andres Morales
amorales@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-721-5662
Juliana 'Liane' Morejon, PA
Juliana 'Liane' Morejon, PA
jmorejon@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-234-1403
Vadim Mukhin
Vadim Mukhin
vmukhin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-683-1111
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
lmurphy@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 954-303-1093
Leslie Navarro
Leslie Navarro
lnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 786-303-1622
Monika Olimpiew
Monika Olimpiew
molimpiew@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-877-7604
Mark Oljaca
Mark Oljaca
moljaca@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 941-705-0594
Elaine Palastrant
Elaine Palastrant
epalastrant@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-951-6419
Karysa Perez
Karysa Perez
kperez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-798-9558
Nathalie Peron-De Lange
Nathalie Peron-De Lange
ndelange@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 718-431-3533
Ernest Poblacion
Ernest Poblacion
epoblacion@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-253-9358
Robert Posner
Robert Posner
rposner@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 917-838-2946
Deborah Preston
Deborah Preston
dpreston@bhsusa.com
305-389-6490 | c: 305-389-6490
Maritsa Rabie
Maritsa Rabie
mrabie@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-606-8686
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›