Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Dimitri Kiosseff
Dimitri Kiosseff
dkiosseff@bhsusa.com
305-444-2304 | c: 305-305-0841
Marius Koller
Marius Koller
mkoller@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-318-3787
Monika Kramlik
Monika Kramlik
mkramlik@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-721-8188
Yoandra Lissa, PA
Yoandra Lissa, PA
ylissa@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-683-0630
Maria Cristina Lujan
Maria Cristina Lujan
clujan@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-299-5344
Jorge R. Maduro
Jorge R. Maduro
jmaduro@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-217-8174
Keith Marks
Keith Marks
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Brittany Marrero
Brittany Marrero
bmarrero@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-890-8785
Elisabeth Marty
Elisabeth Marty
emarty@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-972-4719
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
larisam@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-794-6628
Mercedes Masvidal
Mercedes Masvidal
mmasvidal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-989-9156
Cristina Menendez
Cristina Menendez
cmenendez@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-255-2883
Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
jeff.miller@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-610-4509
Jane Morales
Jane Morales
janemorales@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-323-8973
Vadim Mukhin
Vadim Mukhin
vmukhin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-683-1111
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
Lorene 'Lori' Murphy
lmurphy@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 954-303-1093
Leslie Navarro
Leslie Navarro
lnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 786-303-1622
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
rnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 305-986-1458
Monika Olimpiew
Monika Olimpiew
molimpiew@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-877-7604
Elaine Palastrant
Elaine Palastrant
epalastrant@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-951-6419
Laura Pantano
Laura Pantano
lpatano@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-725-0667
Wendy Paskow
Wendy Paskow
wpaskow@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-610-2716
Karysa Perez
Karysa Perez
kperez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-798-9558
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›