Agent Search, Miami Offices Page 3 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Laura Pantano
Laura Pantano
lpatano@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-725-0667
Wendy Paskow
Wendy Paskow
wpaskow@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-610-2716
Karysa Perez
Karysa Perez
kperez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-798-9558
Ernest Poblacion
Ernest Poblacion
epoblacion@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-253-9358
Robert Posner
Robert Posner
rposner@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 917-838-2946
Deborah Preston
Deborah Preston
dpreston@bhsusa.com
305-389-6490 | c: 305-389-6490
Maritsa Rabie
Maritsa Rabie
mrabie@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-606-8686
Laura Renzi
Laura Renzi
lrenzi@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-979-7413
Francisco Rodriguez
Francisco Rodriguez
frodriguez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 718-216-6150
Sheila Mary Rojas
Sheila Mary Rojas
smrojas@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-609-7176
Michelle Rojas
Michelle Rojas
mrojas@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-562-7751
Laura Rolo
Laura Rolo
lrolo@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-287-5204
Zachary Robert Ronca
Zachary Robert Ronca
zronca@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-632-5868
Katrina Rosendary
Katrina Rosendary
krosendary@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-297-3077
Lindsay Rubens
Lindsay Rubens
lrubens@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-799-2124
Abby Rubin
Abby Rubin
arubin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-785-8663
Florence Saade, PA
Florence Saade, PA
fsaade@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-790-7711
Maria Pia Sague
Maria Pia Sague
psague@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-491-4780
Ingrid Sanchez
Ingrid Sanchez
isanchez@bhsusa.com
305-663-4870 | c: 305-301-7203
Lauren Schrager
Lauren Schrager
lschrager@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-878-5731
Toni Schrager
Toni Schrager
tschrager@bhsusa.com
305-669-7980 | c: 305-338-9000
Terrence Segall
Terrence Segall
tsegall@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-205-0772
Carlos Sifuentes
Carlos Sifuentes
csifuentes@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-632-9718
Arline Silver
Arline Silver
asilver@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-586-2708
Cristiano Soares
Cristiano Soares
csoares@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-439-0926
Kristel Sofia Toro
Kristel Sofia Toro
kstoro@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-716-5797
Laura Steinbruckner
Laura Steinbruckner
lsteinbruckner@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-213-9571
Rolando Tapanes
Rolando Tapanes
rtapanes@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-975-1252
Keith and Sonia Team
Keith and Sonia Team
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Francine Tomas
Francine Tomas
ftomas@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-205-6794
Sonia Toth
Sonia Toth
stoth@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-351-0808
Michelle Tuohy
Michelle Tuohy
mtuohy@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-349-3164
Lisa Van Wagenen
Lisa Van Wagenen
lisav@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-8417
David Vazquez
David Vazquez
dvazquez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-897-9970
David Veit
David Veit
dveit@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-294-9014
Maria Velez
Maria Velez
mvelez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-299-0810
David Walker
David Walker
dwalker@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-256-9030
Josie Wang, CIPS
Josie Wang, CIPS
josie@josiewang.com
305-666-9759 | c: 305-662-9975
Lis Wilthew
Lis Wilthew
lwilthew@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 312-479-8790
Howard Wolofsky
Howard Wolofsky
hwolofsky@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-775-3822
Christopher Zdancewicz
Christopher Zdancewicz
chrisz@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-352-2176
Mark Zilbert
Mark Zilbert
mzilbert@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-280-0201

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3

Return to Top