Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Ronn Rubin Glanz
Ronn Rubin Glanz
rglanz@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 954-258-0823
Caroline Glick
Caroline Glick
cglick@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-798-1087
Vasty Gonzalez
Vasty Gonzalez
vgonzalez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-582-3398
Jessica Gonzalez
Jessica Gonzalez
jessicaglez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-523-5014
Maria Goodno
Maria Goodno
mgoodno@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-807-2963
Marie Gordon
Marie Gordon
mariegordon@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 312-952-9400
Richard S. Green, PA
Richard S. Green, PA
rgreen@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-389-1007
Thomas Grimshaw
Thomas Grimshaw
tgrimshaw@bhsusa.com
212-452-4510 | c: 212-335-0601
Romina Grinberg
Romina Grinberg
rgrinberg@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 917-328-3605
Gale Grobman
Gale Grobman
ggrobman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-785-3618
Jennifer Gross, CNE
Jennifer Gross, CNE
jgross@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-720-6889
Natalia Gryczynska
Natalia Gryczynska
natalia.g@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-631-8157
Odette Guerra
Odette Guerra
oguerra@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-1940
Phil Gutman
Phil Gutman
pgutman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-915-5879
Miyako Haag
Miyako Haag
mhaag@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-479-8604
Julia Haag
Julia Haag
jhaag@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 786-518-5208
Saad Hamdan
Saad Hamdan
saadhamdan@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-951-2211
Teresa Herrera
Teresa Herrera
therrera@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-326-7786
Claudia Hersman
Claudia Hersman
chersman@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-277-9092
Anabella Hidalgo
Anabella Hidalgo
ahidalgo@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-302-8118
Techrin Hijazi
Techrin Hijazi
techrin@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-815-4655
Donna Jordan
Donna Jordan
ddemichael@bhsusa.com
305-856-6400 | c: 305-219-1341
Belkis D. Jorge
Belkis D. Jorge
bjorge@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-303-4112
Kathy Kaufler
Kathy Kaufler
kkaufler@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-987-3751
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›