Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Richard S. Green, PA
Richard S. Green, PA
rgreen@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-389-1007
Thomas Grimshaw
Thomas Grimshaw
tgrimshaw@bhsusa.com
212-452-4510 | c: 212-335-0601
Romina Grinberg
Romina Grinberg
rgrinberg@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 917-328-3605
Gale Grobman
Gale Grobman
ggrobman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-785-3618
Jennifer Gross, CNE
Jennifer Gross, CNE
jgross@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-720-6889
Odette Guerra
Odette Guerra
oguerra@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-1940
Miyako Haag
Miyako Haag
mhaag@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-479-8604
Saad Hamdan
Saad Hamdan
saadhamdan@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-951-2211
Teresa Herrera
Teresa Herrera
therrera@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 646-326-7786
Claudia Hersman
Claudia Hersman
chersman@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-277-9092
Techrin Hijazi
Techrin Hijazi
techrin@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-815-4655
Donna Jordan
Donna Jordan
ddemichael@bhsusa.com
305-856-6400 | c: 305-219-1341
Belkis D. Jorge
Belkis D. Jorge
bjorge@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-303-4112
Alexandre Kachtcheev
Alexandre Kachtcheev
alexandrek@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-927-2347
Kathy Kaufler
Kathy Kaufler
kkaufler@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-987-3751
Monika Kramlik
Monika Kramlik
mkramlik@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 786-721-8188
James Francis Lawrence
James Francis Lawrence
jlawrence@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 917-885-6488
Yoandra Lissa, PA
Yoandra Lissa, PA
ylissa@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-683-0630
Maria Cristina Lujan
Maria Cristina Lujan
clujan@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-299-5344
Keith Marks
Keith Marks
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Brittany Marrero
Brittany Marrero
bmarrero@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-890-8785
Elisabeth Marty
Elisabeth Marty
emarty@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-972-4719
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
Larisa Maslykinas -Brina
larisam@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-794-6628
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6      Next  ›