Agent Search, 129 Montague Street - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Joan C. Bassin
Joan C. Bassin
jbassin@bhsusa.com
718-613-2768 | c: 646-229-9085
Jennifer Burns
Jennifer Burns
jburns@bhsusa.com
718-613-2759 | c: 917-459-7805
Patricia A. Cannon
Patricia A. Cannon
pcannon@bhsusa.com
718-858-3641 | c: 917-796-2305
Toni M. Demirali
Toni M. Demirali
tdemirali@bhsusa.com
718-858-4163 | c: 917-836-2714
Angela Ferrante
Angela Ferrante
aferrante@bhsusa.com
718-858-1765 | c: 917-406-6436
Gabriel J. Ford
Gabriel J. Ford
gford@bhsusa.com
718-858-3876 | c: 917-513-8415
David Gardella
David Gardella
dgardella@bhsusa.com
718-613-2713 | c: 718-755-7563
Ting Ko
Ting Ko
tko@bhsusa.com
718-613-2726 | c: 917-378-8462
Joel Phillip Lasher
Joel Phillip Lasher
jlasher@bhsusa.com
718-613-2725 | c: 917-626-3217
Les Lopes
Les Lopes
llopes@bhsusa.com
718-613-2788 | c: 347-831-7463
Kenneth Gene Mandelbaum
Kenneth Gene Mandelbaum
kmandelbaum@bhsusa.com
718-613-2787 | c: 917-881-8243
Jeffrey Mandelbaum
Jeffrey Mandelbaum
jmandelbaum@bhsusa.com
718-613-2728 | c: 917-498-8778
Kerstin Michaelsen
Kerstin Michaelsen
kmichaelsen@bhsusa.com
718-613-2786 | c: 917-566-4261
Margaret A. Monsor
Margaret A. Monsor
mmonsor@bhsusa.com
718-613-2715 | c: 917-751-5202
Natalie Rabaa
Natalie Rabaa
nrabaa@bhsusa.com
718-613-2782 | c: 917-327-1388
Roberta G. Robbins
Roberta G. Robbins
rrobbins@bhsusa.com
718-613-2735 | c: 404-218-2115
Lee Solomon
Lee Solomon
lsolomon@bhsusa.com
718-399-4105 | c: 646-360-0533
James Joshua Viscardi
James Joshua Viscardi
jviscardi@bhsusa.com
718-613-2709 | c: 212-671-2134
Catherine A. Zito
Catherine A. Zito
czito@bhsusa.com
718-613-2770 | c: 718-909-7996

Page: 1

Return to Top