Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Antonius Agelink
Antonius Agelink
aagelink@bhsusa.com
718-613-2818 | c: 347-879-4869
Naeemah Brown
Naeemah Brown
nbrown@bhsusa.com
718-613-2871 | c: 212-464-7266
Jennifer Burns
Jennifer Burns
jburns@bhsusa.com
718-613-2759 | c: 917-459-7805
Patricia A. Cannon
Patricia A. Cannon
pcannon@bhsusa.com
718-858-3641 | c: 917-796-2305
Toni M. Demirali
Toni M. Demirali
tdemirali@bhsusa.com
718-858-4163 | c: 917-836-2714
Angela Ferrante
Angela Ferrante
aferrante@bhsusa.com
718-858-1765 | c: 917-406-6436
Judy Ferrigno
Judy Ferrigno
jferrigno@bhsusa.com
718-613-2008 | c: 646-483-5336
Janet Finkel
Janet Finkel
jfinkel@bhsusa.com
718-613-2042 | c: 917-974-1355
Gabriel J. Ford
Gabriel J. Ford
gford@bhsusa.com
718-858-3876 | c: 917-513-8415
Allison Foster
Allison Foster
afoster@bhsusa.com
718-613-2842 | c: 929-420-0942
David Gardella
David Gardella
dgardella@bhsusa.com
718-613-2713 | c: 718-755-7563
Eli Ickovic
Eli Ickovic
eickovic@bhsusa.com
718-613-2006 | c: 917-482-1009
Ting Ko
Ting Ko
tko@bhsusa.com
718-613-2726 | c: 917-378-8462
Petra Kobayashi
Petra Kobayashi
pkobayashi@bhsusa.com
718-878-1828 | c: 646-271-0525
Page:  1 2 3      Next  ›