Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Milos Adnadjevic
Milos Adnadjevic
madnadjevic@bhsusa.com
212-906-9223 | c: 347-306-7127
Marc Alloul
Marc Alloul
malloul@bhsusa.com
212-906-0519 | c: 917-687-4150
Wyatt Bertz
Wyatt Bertz
wbertz@bhsusa.com
212-906-0594 | c: 774-258-1417
Gillian F. Boyer
Gillian F. Boyer
gboyer@bhsusa.com
212-906-0587 | c: 917-981-0384
Ginger C. Brokaw
Ginger C. Brokaw
gbrokaw@bhsusa.com
212-906-0593 | c: 917-981-4800
Roberto Cabrera
Roberto Cabrera
rcabrera@bhsusa.com
212-906-0554 | c: 917-701-3907
Davide Callegati
Davide Callegati
dcallegati@bhsusa.com
212-317-3689 | c: 917-208-7452
Conor M. Casey
Conor M. Casey
ccasey@bhsusa.com
212-452-6255 | c: 401-741-0075
Miles Chapin
Miles Chapin
mchapin@bhsusa.com
212-906-0526 | c: 917-279-4595
Andrew O. Charas
Andrew O. Charas
acharas@bhsusa.com
212-452-4463 | c: 917-207-0654
Darrin Chin
Darrin Chin
dchin@bhsusa.com
212-906-0530 | c: 818-703-2492
Brian Daley
Brian Daley
bdaley@bhsusa.com
212-906-0534 | c: 917-533-7292
Judith Dayani
Judith Dayani
jdayani@bhsusa.com
212-317-3677 | c: 917-446-4269
Karina de Rojas-Kosinov
Karina de Rojas-Kosinov
kderojas@bhsusa.com
212-906-0577 | c: 917-873-1995
Antonio del Rosario
Antonio del Rosario
adelrosario@bhsusa.com
212-906-0536 | c: 917-680-3382
Lynn del Sol
Lynn del Sol
ldelsol@bhsusa.com
212-906-0596 | c: 917-826-5550
Amy Don
Amy Don
adon@bhsusa.com
212-317-3664 | c: 646-221-3174
Liz Dworkin
Liz Dworkin
ldworkin@bhsusa.com
212-906-0509 | c: 917-439-6769
Maren Faiella
Maren Faiella
mfaiella@bhsusa.com
212-452-4462 | c: 732-614-5201
Timothy Frascone
Timothy Frascone
tfrascone@bhsusa.com
212-712-1146 | c: 917-708-3187
Page:  1 2 3 4      Next  ›