Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Nikki Adamo
Nikki Adamo
nadamo@bhsusa.com
212-317-3690 | c: 315-317-3887
Milos Adnadjevic
Milos Adnadjevic
madnadjevic@bhsusa.com
212-906-9223 | c: 347-306-7127
Roderick Angle
Roderick Angle
rangle@bhsusa.com
212-452-4491 | c: 917-501-4852
Jenna Basford
Jenna Basford
jbasford@bhsusa.com
212-317-3692 | c: 908-642-4397
Ginger C. Brokaw
Ginger C. Brokaw
gbrokaw@bhsusa.com
212-906-0593 | c: 917-981-4800
Roberto Cabrera
Roberto Cabrera
rcabrera@bhsusa.com
212-906-0554 | c: 917-701-3907
Davide Callegati
Davide Callegati
dcallegati@bhsusa.com
212-317-3689 | c: 917-208-7452
Conor M. Casey
Conor M. Casey
ccasey@bhsusa.com
212-452-6255 | c: 401-741-0075
Miles Chapin
Miles Chapin
mchapin@bhsusa.com
212-906-0526 | c: 917-279-4595
Andrew O. Charas
Andrew O. Charas
acharas@bhsusa.com
212-452-4463 | c: 917-207-0654
Darrin Chin
Darrin Chin
dchin@bhsusa.com
212-906-0530 | c: 818-703-2492
Eyal Dagan
Eyal Dagan
edagan@bhsusa.com
212-906-0592 | c: 917-626-8749
Brian Daley
Brian Daley
bdaley@bhsusa.com
212-906-0534 | c: 917-533-7292
Judith Dayani
Judith Dayani
jdayani@bhsusa.com
212-317-3677 | c: 917-446-4269
Antonio del Rosario
Antonio del Rosario
adelrosario@bhsusa.com
212-906-0536 | c: 917-680-3382
Lynn del Sol
Lynn del Sol
ldelsol@bhsusa.com
212-906-0596 | c: 917-826-5550
Amy Don
Amy Don
adon@bhsusa.com
212-317-3664 | c: 646-221-3174
Liz Dworkin
Liz Dworkin
ldworkin@bhsusa.com
212-906-0509 | c: 917-439-6769
Maren Faiella
Maren Faiella
mfaiella@bhsusa.com
212-452-4462 | c: 732-614-5201
Antonella Farro
Antonella Farro
afarro@bhsusa.com
212-588-5673 | c: 917-573-7449
Page:  1 2 3 4      Next  ›