Agent Search, 244 5th Avenue - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Isaiah Ajala
Isaiah Ajala
iajala@bhsusa.com
718-399-4166 | c: 917-603-6897
Alexandre Barbier
Alexandre Barbier
abarbier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4154 | c: 718-768-1957
Marilyn J. Courtney
Marilyn J. Courtney
mcourtney@bhsusa.com
718-399-4107 | c: 718-801-7519
Dena Driver
Dena Driver
ddriver@bhsusa.com
718-399-4160 | c: 917-513-0685
Robin M. Fernandez
Robin M. Fernandez
rfernandez@bhsusa.com
718-399-4155 | c: 347-659-2967
Sabrina Gilbert
Sabrina Gilbert
sgilbert@bhsusa.com
718-399-4165 | c: 917-803-9132
Douglas Jones
Douglas Jones
djones@bhsusa.com
718-399-4161 | c: 917-501-7709
Tanya M. Murray
Tanya M. Murray
tmurray@bhsusa.com
718-399-4157 | c: 917-450-6728
Timothy G. Simmons
Timothy G. Simmons
tsimmons@bhsusa.com
718-399-4145 | c: 917-353-7604
Darnell Thornton
Darnell Thornton
dthornton@bhsusa.com
718-399-4162 | c: 646-345-2382
Jing
Jing "Jay" Wen
jwen@bhsusa.com
718-399-4170 | c: 347-564-1763
Jeffrey Zoldan
Jeffrey Zoldan
jzoldan@bhsusa.com
718-399-4140 | c: 917-806-7836

Page: 1

Return to Top