Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Iman Ajlani, PA
Iman Ajlani, PA
iajlani@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-554-9334
Cynthia Bendheim
Cynthia Bendheim
cbendheim@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-772-1087
Kelli Cajigas
Kelli Cajigas
kcajigas@bhsusa.com
305-669-7980 | c: 305-387-1111
Jeff  J. Cohen, PA
Jeff J. Cohen, PA
jcohen@bhsusa.com
786-433-7530 | c: 305-505-4638
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
ccooper@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-992-3894
Pedro Cuberos
Pedro Cuberos
pcuberos@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-491-0649
Vivian Zumot Dimond
Vivian Zumot Dimond
vdimond@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-338-9697
Jason Dubin
Jason Dubin
jdubin@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-389-5005
Carolina Echarte
Carolina Echarte
cecharte@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-962-7172
Jessica Gonzalez
Jessica Gonzalez
jessicaglez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-523-5014
Saad Hamdan
Saad Hamdan
saadhamdan@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-951-2211
Donna Jordan
Donna Jordan
ddemichael@bhsusa.com
305-856-6400 | c: 305-219-1341
Mercedes Masvidal
Mercedes Masvidal
mmasvidal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-989-9156
Jane Morales
Jane Morales
janemorales@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-323-8973
Juliana 'Liane' Morejon, PA
Juliana 'Liane' Morejon, PA
jmorejon@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-234-1403
Leslie Navarro
Leslie Navarro
lnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 786-303-1622
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
rnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 305-986-1458
Karysa Perez
Karysa Perez
kperez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-798-9558
Roxanna Roa
Roxanna Roa
rroa@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-972-0211
Zachary Robert Ronca
Zachary Robert Ronca
zronca@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-632-5868
Ingrid Sanchez
Ingrid Sanchez
isanchez@bhsusa.com
305-663-4870 | c: 305-301-7203
Lauren Schrager
Lauren Schrager
lschrager@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-878-5731
Page:  1 2      Next  ›