Agent Search, 2665 South Bayshore Drive - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Iman Ajlani, PA
Iman Ajlani, PA
iajlani@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-554-9334
Oded Ashkenazi
Oded Ashkenazi
oshkenazi@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 308-528-7813
Cynthia Bendheim
Cynthia Bendheim
cbendheim@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-772-1087
Kelli Cajigas
Kelli Cajigas
kcajigas@bhsusa.com
305-669-7980 | c: 305-387-1111
Jeff  J. Cohen, PA
Jeff J. Cohen, PA
jcohen@bhsusa.com
786-433-7530 | c: 305-505-4638
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
Anna Christina Cooper, PA
ccooper@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-992-3894
Pedro Cuberos
Pedro Cuberos
pcuberos@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-491-0649
Vivian Zumot Dimond
Vivian Zumot Dimond
vdimond@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-338-9697
Jason Dubin
Jason Dubin
jdubin@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-389-5005
Carolina Echarte
Carolina Echarte
cecharte@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-962-7172
Andrea R. Fahel, PA
Andrea R. Fahel, PA
afahel@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-553-6606
Holly Gomberg
Holly Gomberg
hgomberg@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-796-0705
Vasty Gonzalez
Vasty Gonzalez
vgonzalez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-582-3398
Saad Hamdan
Saad Hamdan
saadhamdan@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-951-2211
Jeffrey Harakal
Jeffrey Harakal
jharakal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-999-4929
Techrin Hijazi
Techrin Hijazi
techrin@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-815-4655
Maria Claudia Jackman
Maria Claudia Jackman
mjackman@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-505-9908
Donna Jordan
Donna Jordan
ddemichael@bhsusa.com
305-856-6400 | c: 305-219-1341
Dimitri Kiosseff
Dimitri Kiosseff
dkiosseff@bhsusa.com
305-444-2304 | c: 305-305-0841
Jorge R. Maduro
Jorge R. Maduro
jmaduro@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-217-8174
Ivan Marquez
Ivan Marquez
imarquez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 813-362-5245
Mercedes Masvidal
Mercedes Masvidal
mmasvidal@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-989-9156
Leslie Navarro
Leslie Navarro
lnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 786-303-1622
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
Ramon Ray Navarro, PA
rnavarro@bhsusa.com
305-666-2776 | c: 305-986-1458
Karysa Perez
Karysa Perez
kperez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-798-9558
Ingrid Sanchez
Ingrid Sanchez
isanchez@bhsusa.com
305-663-4870 | c: 305-301-7203
Toni Schrager
Toni Schrager
tschrager@bhsusa.com
305-669-7980 | c: 305-338-9000
Lauren Schrager
Lauren Schrager
lschrager@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-878-5731
Katharine Schroeder
Katharine Schroeder
kschroeder@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 786-245-9001
Rolando Tapanes
Rolando Tapanes
rtapanes@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-975-1252
Maria Velez
Maria Velez
mvelez@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-299-0810
Howard Wolofsky
Howard Wolofsky
hwolofsky@bhsusa.com
305-666-1800 | c: 305-775-3822

Page: 1

Return to Top