Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Liza Aguirre
Liza Aguirre
laguirre@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 954-801-6608
Richard H. Bikowski
Richard H. Bikowski
rbikowski@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 416-333-4000
Grace Brown
Grace Brown
gbrown@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-312-6822
Anne Carmichael
Anne Carmichael
acarmichael@bhsusa.com
561-805-5038 | c: 561-308-2535
Mary Brittain Cheatham
Mary Brittain Cheatham
mbcheatham@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-868-3394
Lynn E. Ciklin
Lynn E. Ciklin
lciklin@bhsusa.com
561-346-0330 | c: 561-346-0330
Gail Cohen
Gail Cohen
gcohen@bhsusa.com
561-805-5069 | c: 561-389-0579
Ashley Copeland
Ashley Copeland
acopeland@bhsusa.com
561-805-5092 | c: 561-596-5959
Edward Curran
Edward Curran
ecurran@bhsusa.com
561-805-5026 | c: 561-301-6449
Geoff Darnell
Geoff Darnell
gdarnell@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-762-6407
Edward Dukehart
Edward Dukehart
edukehart@bhsusa.com
561-805-5062 | c: 561-352-4568
Elaine Edwards
Elaine Edwards
eedwards@bhsusa.com
561-805-5053 | c: 561-346-3618
Douglas Elliman III
Douglas Elliman III
delliman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5053 | c: 561-346-3618
Lilly Leas Ferreira
Lilly Leas Ferreira
lferreira@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-310-4976
Lindy Allyn Gallagher
Lindy Allyn Gallagher
lgallagher@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 704-604-6170
Valerie Gavigan
Valerie Gavigan
vgavigan@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-329-0664
Patricia Graebner
Patricia Graebner
pgraebner@bhsusa.com
561-805-5088 | c: 561-818-7894
Anne Hamilton
Anne Hamilton
ahamilton@bhsusa.com
561-805-5091 | c: 561-758-7787
India Hancock
India Hancock
ihancock@bhsusa.com
561-805-5068 | c: 561-662-9195
Toby Hartz
Toby Hartz
jhartzjr@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-972-5116
Jim Hoffman
Jim Hoffman
jhoffman@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-517-8105
Carole Hogan
Carole Hogan
chogan@bhsusa.com
561-805-5041 | c: 561-602-7761
Marnie Howard
Marnie Howard
mhoward@bhsusa.com
561-805-5041 | c: 561-602-7761
Nick Kassatly
Nick Kassatly
nkassatly@bhsusa.com
561-899-2429 | c: 561-324-1594
Page:  1 2      Next  ›