Agent Search, 353 Worth Avenue - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Richard H. Bikowski
Richard H. Bikowski
rbikowski@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 416-333-4000
Margit Brandt
Margit Brandt
mbrandt@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 914-774-2542
Grace Brown
Grace Brown
gbrown@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-312-6822
Anne Carmichael
Anne Carmichael
acarmichael@bhsusa.com
561-805-5038 | c: 561-308-2535
Mary Brittain Cheatham
Mary Brittain Cheatham
mbcheatham@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-868-3394
Lynn E. Ciklin
Lynn E. Ciklin
lciklin@bhsusa.com
561-346-0330 | c: 561-346-0330
Patrick Clancy
Patrick Clancy
pclancy@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 609-751-6326
Gail Cohen
Gail Cohen
gcohen@bhsusa.com
561-805-5069 | c: 561-389-0579
Ashley Copeland
Ashley Copeland
acopeland@bhsusa.com
561-805-5092 | c: 561-596-5959
Edward Curran
Edward Curran
ecurran@bhsusa.com
561-805-5026 | c: 561-301-6449
Geoff Darnell
Geoff Darnell
gdarnell@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-762-6407
Edward Dukehart
Edward Dukehart
edukehart@bhsusa.com
561-805-5062 | c: 561-352-4568
Elaine Edwards
Elaine Edwards
eedwards@bhsusa.com
561-805-5053 | c: 561-346-3618
Douglas Elliman III
Douglas Elliman III
delliman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5053 | c: 561-346-3618
William R. Eubanks
William R. Eubanks
weubanks@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-371-6682
Lilly Leas Ferreira
Lilly Leas Ferreira
lferreira@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-310-4976
Lindy Allyn Gallagher
Lindy Allyn Gallagher
lgallagher@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 704-604-6170
Valerie Gavigan
Valerie Gavigan
vgavigan@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-329-0664
Patricia Graebner
Patricia Graebner
pgraebner@bhsusa.com
561-805-5088 | c: 561-818-7894
Anne Hamilton
Anne Hamilton
ahamilton@bhsusa.com
561-805-5091 | c: 561-758-7787
India Hancock
India Hancock
ihancock@bhsusa.com
561-805-5068 | c: 561-662-9195
Toby Hartz
Toby Hartz
jhartzjr@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-972-5116
Jim Hoffman
Jim Hoffman
jhoffman@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-517-8105
Carole Hogan
Carole Hogan
chogan@bhsusa.com
561-805-5041 | c: 561-602-7761
Chris Infante
Chris Infante
cinfante@bhsusa.com
917-449-9166 | c: 786-348-7065
Nick Kassatly
Nick Kassatly
nkassatly@bhsusa.com
561-899-2429 | c: 561-324-1594
Lauren Kesselman
Lauren Kesselman
lkesselman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5061 | c: 561-951-1572
Frances Leidy
Frances Leidy
fleidy@bhsusa.com
561-805-5004 | c: 917-749-4998
Whitney McGurk
Whitney McGurk
wmcgurk@bhsusa.com
561-805-5059 | c: 561-310-7919
Joyce C. McLeary
Joyce C. McLeary
jmcleary@bhsusa.com
561-805-5058 | c: 561-512-6018
Danielle Hickox Moore
Danielle Hickox Moore
dhickox@bhsusa.com
561-805-5032 | c: 561-301-8091
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
Ashley Lickle O'Neil
aoneil@bhsusa.com
203-219-1421 | c: 203-219-1421
Harold Church Paull, Jr
Harold Church Paull, Jr
hpaull@bhsusa.com
561-805-5013 | c: 561-312-5755
Liza Pulitzer
Liza Pulitzer
lpulitzer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5040 | c: 561-373-0666
Alan Quartucci
Alan Quartucci
aquartucci@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-680-6500
Caroline Seymour
Caroline Seymour
cseymour@bhsusa.com
561-805-5037 | c: 561-827-7200
Pamela Slotkin
Pamela Slotkin
pslotkin@bhsusa.com
561-805-5035 | c: 561-329-8308
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
ssmith@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-307-2092
Ben Stein
Ben Stein
bstein@bhsusa.com
561-955-0633 | c: 561-955-0633
Anne Rozelle Surovek
Anne Rozelle Surovek
asurovek@bhsusa.com
561-805-5023 | c: 561-385-5016
Ava Van de Water
Ava Van de Water
avandewater@bhsusa.com
561-805-5081 | c: 561-818-8134
Gregory K. Weadock
Gregory K. Weadock
gweadock@bhsusa.com
561-805-5082 | c: 561-309-3666
Maureen R. Woodward
Maureen R. Woodward
mwoodward@bhsusa.com
561-805-5044 | c: 561-371-0100
Polly Wulsin
Polly Wulsin
pwulsin@bhsusa.com
561-805-5093 | c: 561-371-0827
Ite Young
Ite Young
iyoung@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-676-0736

Page: 1

Return to Top