Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Deborah R. Miller
Deborah R. Miller
dmiller@bhsusa.com
212-381-2580 | c: 646-922-4427
Kevin Moore
Kevin Moore
komoore@bhsusa.com
212-317-7811 | c: 914-479-9490
Lee Moskof
Lee Moskof
lmoskof@bhsusa.com
718-878-1921 | c: 917-817-7158
Dina F. Osbourne
Dina F. Osbourne
dfo@bhsusa.com
212-381-2520 | c: 917-747-4806
Steven Patterson
Steven Patterson
spatterson@bhsusa.com
718-878-1721 | c: 914-291-3280
Gus Perry, Riverdale
Gus Perry, Riverdale
gusperry@bhsusa.com
212-381-2470 | c: 917-991-3437
Francine E. Port, Riverdale
Francine E. Port, Riverdale
feport@bhsusa.com
212-381-3218 | c: 917-697-6013
Deena Spindler
Deena Spindler
dspindler@bhsusa.com
718-878-1925 | c: 917-301-3782
Sandhya
Sandhya "Sanjya" Tidke
stidke@bhsusa.com
212-381-2485 | c: 917-701-3682
Robin Tragni
Robin Tragni
rtragni@bhsusa.com
718-878-1708 | c: 914-469-7129
John Ursini
John Ursini
jursini@bhsusa.com
718-878-1705 | c: 917-374-7787
Marilyn B. Wegh
Marilyn B. Wegh
mwegh@bhsusa.com
718-878-1926 | c: 646-596-6448
Carolyn Young
Carolyn Young
cayoung@bhsusa.com
718-878-1927 | c: 917-751-2255
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2