Agent Search, 40 South Pointe Drive - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Christopher Blackman
Christopher Blackman
cblackman@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-510-0035
Dawn Boucher
Dawn Boucher
dboucher@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-7217
Pilar Corredor, PA
Pilar Corredor, PA
pcorredor@bhsusa.com
305-695 1111 | c: 305-282-8821
Phil Gutman
Phil Gutman
pgutman@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-915-5879
Marius Koller
Marius Koller
mkoller@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-318-3787
Yoandra Lissa, PA
Yoandra Lissa, PA
ylissa@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-683-0630
Keith Marks
Keith Marks
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
jeff.miller@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-610-4509
Robert Posner
Robert Posner
rposner@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 917-838-2946
Maritsa Rabie
Maritsa Rabie
mrabie@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-606-8686
Francisco Rodriguez
Francisco Rodriguez
frodriguez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 718-216-6150
Katrina Rosendary
Katrina Rosendary
krosendary@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-297-3077
Kristel Sofia Toro
Kristel Sofia Toro
kstoro@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-716-5797
Keith and Sonia Team
Keith and Sonia Team
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Sonia Toth
Sonia Toth
stoth@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-351-0808
Lisa Van Wagenen
Lisa Van Wagenen
lisav@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-8417
Christopher Zdancewicz
Christopher Zdancewicz
chrisz@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-352-2176

Page: 1

Return to Top