Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and single family homes with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Tyler Biddle-Barrows
Tyler Biddle-Barrows
tbiddlebarrows@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 310-499-6189
Christopher Blackman
Christopher Blackman
cblackman@bhsusa.com
305-361-6666 | c: 305-510-0035
Dawn Boucher
Dawn Boucher
dboucher@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-7217
Natalia Gryczynska
Natalia Gryczynska
natalia.g@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-631-8157
Yoandra Lissa, PA
Yoandra Lissa, PA
ylissa@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-683-0630
Keith Marks
Keith Marks
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Robert Posner
Robert Posner
rposner@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 917-838-2946
Maritsa Rabie
Maritsa Rabie
mrabie@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-606-8686
Ronald J. Rick III
Ronald J. Rick III
rrick@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 609-731-9196
Francisco Rodriguez
Francisco Rodriguez
frodriguez@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 718-216-6150
Katrina Rosendary
Katrina Rosendary
krosendary@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-297-3077
Kristel Sofia Toro
Kristel Sofia Toro
kstoro@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-716-5797
Anna Stupak
Anna Stupak
astupak@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 305-934-0343
Keith and Sonia Team
Keith and Sonia Team
kmarks@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-999-5898
Sonia Toth
Sonia Toth
stoth@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 786-351-0808
Lisa Van Wagenen
Lisa Van Wagenen
lisav@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-495-8417