Agent Search, 43 North Moore Street - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Alan Brasunas
Alan Brasunas
abrasunas@bhsusa.com
212-317-3684 | c: 917-648-1757
Dana Buckley
Dana Buckley
dbuckley@bhsusa.com
212-712-1162 | c: 917-613-8449
Joan Goldberg
Joan Goldberg
jgoldberg@bhsusa.com
212-452-4471 | c: 646-812-0468
Denise Guido
Denise Guido
dguido@bhsusa.com
212-452-4479 | c: 917-749-4454
Jooyeon
Jooyeon "Joo" Han
jhan@bhsusa.com
212-906-0558 | c: 917-545-1911
Susan Rosenberg Jones
Susan Rosenberg Jones
srjones@bhsusa.com
212-452-4493 | c: 646-258-6312
Leslie A. Mintzer
Leslie A. Mintzer
lmintzer@bhsusa.com
212-452-4473 | c: 917-251-7500
Shirley A. Mueller
Shirley A. Mueller
smueller@bhsusa.com
212-906-0561 | c: 917-331-6691
Sophie P. Ravet
Sophie P. Ravet
sravet@bhsusa.com
212-452-4470 | c: 617-872-0822
Hannah Reinhard
Hannah Reinhard
hreinhard@bhsusa.com
212-452-6256 | c: 516-426-9713
Michele Sicard
Michele Sicard
msicard@bhsusa.com
212-906-0565 | c: 917-226-3154
Tova L. Vishnevsky
Tova L. Vishnevsky
tvishnevsky@bhsusa.com
212-452-4514 | c: 646-483-7567
Brahna R. Yassky
Brahna R. Yassky
byassky@bhsusa.com
212-906-0506 | c: 917-402-2923
Mariana Zois
Mariana Zois
mzois@bhsusa.com
212-396-5811 | c: 917-273-5851

Page: 1

Return to Top