Agent Search, 50 Cocoanut Row - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Christopher J. Aumente
Christopher J. Aumente
caumente@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-385-1359
Lucy Peaches Bauer
Lucy Peaches Bauer
pbauer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5055 | c: 561-282-6886
Beverly Broberg
Beverly Broberg
bbroberg@bhsusa.com
561-805-5025 | c: 561-307-2085
Cathy Casella
Cathy Casella
ccasella@bhsusa.com
561-899-2410 | c: 561-512-5330
Ann Casey
Ann Casey
acasey@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-365-5832
Charlotte Curran
Charlotte Curran
ccurran@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-346-8178
Margie Dyer
Margie Dyer
mdyer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5018 | c: 561-317-1678
Sylvia James
Sylvia James
sjames@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-371-0303
Casey Jones
Casey Jones
cjones@bhsusa.com
561-805.5046 | c: 561-440.0586
Macy Jones
Macy Jones
mjones@bhsusa.com
561-805-5039 | c: 508-843-6248
Kyle Kahriman
Kyle Kahriman
kkahriman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5084 | c: 646-321-5078
Blair Kirwan
Blair Kirwan
bkirwan@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-758-2276
Joyce C. Kitey
Joyce C. Kitey
jkitey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5016 | c: 561-310-3943
Alanna Leonard
Alanna Leonard
aleonard@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 781-913-9922
Rachel Lorentzen
Rachel Lorentzen
rlorentzen@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-561-0708
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
Minnie Pulitzer McCluskey
mmccluskey@bhsusa.com
561-805-5011 | c: 561-346-7940
Patrice Powers McInerney
Patrice Powers McInerney
pmcinerney@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-758-0759
KC Pickett
KC Pickett
kpickett@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-676-2874
John O. Pickett III
John O. Pickett III
jpickett@bhsusa.com
561-899-2420 | c: 561-301-5266
Stuart Reid
Stuart Reid
sreid@bhsusa.com
561-805-5014 | c: 508-367-3907
Alexis Robinson Waller
Alexis Robinson Waller
awaller@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-583-8754
Nancy Roth
Nancy Roth
nroth@bhsusa.com
561-805-5072 | c: 561-346-7283
Elizabeth Missy Savage
Elizabeth Missy Savage
msavage@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-317-5152
Lauren Sbordone
Lauren Sbordone
lsbordone@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-370-4853
Carol Sewell
Carol Sewell
csewell@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-309-3938
Ann Summers
Ann Summers
asummers@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-358-0033
Ann Tierney
Ann Tierney
atierney@bhsusa.com
561-805-5042 | c: 561-951-6466
Britannia Tomasello
Britannia Tomasello
btomasello@bhsusa.com
561-899-2400 | c: 561-213-4009
Kim Waters
Kim Waters
kwaters@bhsusa.com
561-805-5028 | c: 917-287-8261
Suzanne Werson
Suzanne Werson
swerson@bhsusa.com
561-805-5083 | c: 917-213-8914

Page: 1

Return to Top