Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Nancy Felcetto
Nancy Felcetto
neh@bhsusa.com
518-660-1301 | c: 917-626-6755
Charles Giaimo
Charles Giaimo
cgiaimo@bhsusa.com
518-828-0182 | c: 212-495-9945
Maret Halinen
Maret Halinen
mhalinen@bhsusa.com
917-691-8757 | c: 518-660-1307
Robin Horowitz
Robin Horowitz
rhorowitz@bhsusa.com
518-660-1302 | c: 917-543-5665
Jonathan D. Salkin
Jonathan D. Salkin
jsalkin@bhsusa.com
518-828-0181 | c: 917-974-3333
Michael Stasi
Michael Stasi
mstasi@bhsusa.com
518-660-1303 | c: 732-241-1723
Jean Stoler
Jean Stoler
jstoler@bhsusa.com
518-660-1309 | c: 518-755-4298
Sterling H. Swann
Sterling H. Swann
sswann@bhsusa.com
518-660-1310 | c: 518-729-7805
Fred Waring III
Fred Waring III
fwaring@bhsusa.com
518-660-1311 | c: 845-464-5263