Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Margaret Baczkowski
Margaret Baczkowski
mbaczkowski@bhsusa.com
305-695-1111 | c: 312-371-8379
Laura Barreto Haney
Laura Barreto Haney
lbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-666-9123 | c: 305-790-8052
Brittney Barreto Sunset
Brittney Barreto Sunset
bbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-606-1859
Leslie Bettison
Leslie Bettison
lbettison@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 646-263-8461
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
gbifano@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-0023
Allison Blumenthal, PA
Allison Blumenthal, PA
ablumenthal@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-252-4607
Danielle Bond
Danielle Bond
dbond@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-322-1946
Mairym Casal
Mairym Casal
mcasal@bhsusa.com
305-666-9975 | c: 305-781-4540
Joyce Choi
Joyce Choi
jchoi@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 703-969-9596
Wilfredo Daniel
Wilfredo Daniel
wdaniel@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-553-0601
Esha K. Desaiy
Esha K. Desaiy
esha@bhsusa.com
305-726-0100 | c: 305-772-0007
Carlos Fernandez
Carlos Fernandez
cfernandez@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-562-5745
Francisco J. Fuertes
Francisco J. Fuertes
ffuertes@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-321-1586
Dezurey Garcia
Dezurey Garcia
dgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-924-2900 | c: 857-205-8845
Michelle Garcia
Michelle Garcia
mgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-753-0162
Nelson Garcia, Jr
Nelson Garcia, Jr
ngarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-333-3344
Caroline Glick
Caroline Glick
cglick@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-798-1087
Richard S. Green, PA
Richard S. Green, PA
rgreen@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-389-1007
Jennifer Gross, CNE
Jennifer Gross, CNE
jgross@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-720-6889
Odette Guerra
Odette Guerra
oguerra@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-1940
Claudia Hersman
Claudia Hersman
chersman@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-277-9092
Kristina Jackson
Kristina Jackson
kjackson@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-205-1799
Kathy Kaufler
Kathy Kaufler
kkaufler@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-987-3751
Page:  1 2      Next  ›