Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Laura Barreto
Laura Barreto
lbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-666-9123 | c: 305-790-8052
Brittney Barreto Sunset
Brittney Barreto Sunset
bbarreto@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-606-1859
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
Gabriel F. Bifano, PA
gbifano@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-0023
Allison Blumenthal, PA
Allison Blumenthal, PA
ablumenthal@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-252-4607
Danielle Bond
Danielle Bond
dbond@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-322-1946
Mairym Casal
Mairym Casal
mcasal@bhsusa.com
305-666-9975 | c: 305-781-4540
Joyce Choi
Joyce Choi
jchoi@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 703-969-9596
Ilaria Cunningham, PA
Ilaria Cunningham, PA
icunningham@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-202-4754
Wilfredo Daniel
Wilfredo Daniel
wdaniel@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-553-0601
Philippe Diener
Philippe Diener
pdiener@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-553-0601
Francisco J. Fuertes
Francisco J. Fuertes
ffuertes@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-321-1586
Dezurey Garcia
Dezurey Garcia
dgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 857-205-8845
Michelle Garcia
Michelle Garcia
mgarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-753-0162
Nelson Garcia, Jr
Nelson Garcia, Jr
ngarcia@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-333-3344
Caroline Glick
Caroline Glick
cglick@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-798-1087
Maria Goodno
Maria Goodno
mgoodno@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-807-2963
Richard S. Green, PA
Richard S. Green, PA
rgreen@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-389-1007
Jennifer Gross, CNE
Jennifer Gross, CNE
jgross@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-720-6889
Odette Guerra
Odette Guerra
oguerra@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-458-1940
Julia Haag
Julia Haag
jhaag@bhsusa.com
305-666-9759 | c: 786-518-5208
Claudia Hersman
Claudia Hersman
chersman@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 786-277-9092
Anabella Hidalgo
Anabella Hidalgo
ahidalgo@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-302-8118
Kathy Kaufler
Kathy Kaufler
kkaufler@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-987-3751
Maria Cristina Lujan
Maria Cristina Lujan
clujan@bhsusa.com
305-662-9975 | c: 305-299-5344
Page:  1 2      Next  ›