Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Senad Ahmetovic
Senad Ahmetovic
sahmetovic@bhsusa.com
212-317-7867 | c: 917-523-7987
Nawal Aoufeh
Nawal Aoufeh
naoufeh@bhsusa.com
212-381-3311 | c: 917-400-0736
Frank Benbelaid
Frank Benbelaid
fbenbelaid@bhsusa.com
212-317-7822 | c: 917-687-7540
John Berman
John Berman
jberman@bhsusa.com
212-381-3309 | c: 917-941-0131
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Raqiba Lela Bourne
rlbourne@bhsusa.com
212-317-7890 | c: 347-779-1689
Elizabeth Bresciani
Elizabeth Bresciani
ebresciani@bhsusa.com
212-317-7844 | c: 917-328-0660
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
jbrigham@bhsusa.com
212-521-5768 | c: 617-653-3073
Blake Byczek
Blake Byczek
bbyczek@bhsusa.com
212-521-5792 | c: 516-967-8182
Carol Campbell
Carol Campbell
ccampbell@bhsusa.com
212-396-8248 | c: 917-612-0999
Dordina
Dordina " Nina " Celebic
ncelebic@bhsusa.com
212-317-7848 | c: 347-935-8803
Michael J. Connolly
Michael J. Connolly
mconnolly@bhsusa.com
212-317-7864 | c: 646-932-0307
Brian Cromwell
Brian Cromwell
bcromwell@bhsusa.com
212-317-7878 | c: 917-733-9608
John DeJesu
John DeJesu
jdejesu@bhsusa.com
212-381-3384 | c: 917-860-8162
Carla Deleon
Carla Deleon
cdeleon@bhsusa.com
212-317-7851 | c: 917-622-5798
Francesca Dricot
Francesca Dricot
fdricot@bhsusa.com
212-381-3395 | c: 917-331-5199
Betul Ekmekci
Betul Ekmekci
bekmekci@bhsusa.com
212-317-7884 | c: 646-623-0174
Stephen N. Filippo
Stephen N. Filippo
filippo@bhsusa.com
212-317-7852 | c: 646-946-5053
Page:  1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›