Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Ernest Gasparyan
Ernest Gasparyan
egasparyan@bhsusa.com
212-317-7834 | c: 646-363-1042
Beth Gayer
Beth Gayer
bgayer@bhsusa.com
212-317-7806 | c: 917-975-9016
Julie Gaynor
Julie Gaynor
jgaynor@bhsusa.com
212-317-7850 | c: 917-816-7529
Phillip Gaynor
Phillip Gaynor
pgaynor@bhsusa.com
212-317-7876 | c: 917-628-8929
Mahdokht
Mahdokht "Maggie" Goldfarb
mgoldfarb@bhsusa.com
212-381-3359 | c: 917-579-5075
Erika Susan Gordon
Erika Susan Gordon
egordon@bhsusa.com
212-317-7879 | c: 516-637-6575
Mary Griffin
Mary Griffin
mgriffin@bhsusa.com
212-317-7872 | c: 917-864-5008
Linda Guido
Linda Guido
lguido@bhsusa.com
212-381-3327 | c: 917-690-7499
Shirley Heller
Shirley Heller
sheller@bhsusa.com
212-317-7824 | c: 646-541-4330
David Hench
David Hench
dhench@bhsusa.com
212-317-7831 | c: 917-570-9800
Sonia Herron
Sonia Herron
sherron@bhsusa.com
212-381-3299 | c: 917-703-5517
Mariola Hodun
Mariola Hodun
mhodun@bhsusa.com
212-381-3354 | c: 917-312-7415
Ellen Hoffman
Ellen Hoffman
ehoffman@bhsusa.com
212-396-8242 | c: 646-246-9516
Jennifer Lauren Hoxter
Jennifer Lauren Hoxter
jhoxter@bhsusa.com
212-396-8247 | c: 917-359-7296
Joseph L. Irving
Joseph L. Irving
jirving@bhsusa.com
212-381-3238 | c: 646-354-9761
Maximo Jimenez
Maximo Jimenez
maxjimenez@bhsusa.com
212-317-7855 | c: 917-715-3398
Al-Noor Jiwan-Hirji
Al-Noor Jiwan-Hirji
ajiwan@bhsusa.com
212-317-7818 | c: 929-328-6211
Brian Johnson
Brian Johnson
bjohnson@bhsusa.com
212-317-7842 | c: 917-653-1949
Edwin Josue
Edwin Josue
ejosue@bhsusa.com
212-381-3304 | c: 917-560-6874
Barbara Kasell
Barbara Kasell
bkasell@bhsusa.com
212-317-7814 | c: 917-692-1368
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4      Next  ›